Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Pietrzak.
Michael Pietrzak
Michael Pietrzak, Sales, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Michael Pietrzak

Sales

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Michael Pietrzak

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch!"

- Luisa123

We are so happy with our experience at RBM of Alpharetta! Their professionalism and customer service excelled any expectations. Michael Pietrzak, went above and beyond to make sure we were confortable and happy with our choice. He adviced us without being pushy at all. Sharon Thompson at their fiancé department was exelente as well. We recommend them without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Mar 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Luisa123. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Michael and Sharon could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 Lexus ES350"

- Randy

Car was in excellent shape as I was told on phone. Very enjoyable experience throughout. Sales and finance was great and got us on the quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Mar 07, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Randy! We are thrilled to hear Michael and Tom provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jimage1234

First time in years that buying a car was comfortable, enjoyable and one that I’d recommend. They had the exact car I wanted and were all too willing to locate another of my choice if requested. Very positive and friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Jimage1234. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Michael could provide you with a great buying experience. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience......."

- Dennis

Michael Pietrzak and everyone at RBM was just great! Knowledgeable and no pressure approach. Answered all my many questions. I'd recommend the team and dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Dennis. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Michael and the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience..knowledgeable..great team"

- Louisiana Commection

I have purchased several cars from RBM Mike and Donnie care about me the customer... Personal and kind..like the product as well. Appreciate the experience Thx to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Azizi, Lisa Brennan , Donnie ..General Manager

Mar 13, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business! We hope Reza and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share another great experience with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- KennyG

Michael did a fantastic job. Got an awesome price and an awesome car. Highly recommend! Was a very smooth transaction. Everything was done before I ever walked in the store. Also, Tom Ahorn, the gentleman that handled the financing was great as well. I never felt pressured and it was a very quick process. These guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Feb 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, KennyG. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that the team could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased used car"

- Berky71

Was greeted by receptionist when I walked and she connected me with Michael P who was very pleasant and professional Sales expectations were met and am happy with the outcome Only negative was the amount of time that I had to wait to meet with the finance person after the sale was completed which just shy of an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Jan 30, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Berky71. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Michael could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seemless. Very helpful in all areas"

- Bchinn

We looked at a used E400 first. It was very nice. Per Michaels advice we went with a new AMG C300. We went with a lease as well. Very happy with the choice. Will definitely be going with another lease with Mercedes at the end of this term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Michael at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above andd beyond!!!🌏 World class!!"

- JWN

Can't say enough about the buying experience. Michael Pietrzak was extremely nice and helpful in completing much of the deal by phone. This was most convient as we live in KY, a 5 hour drive away! Kudos !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Michael could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RBM Sales "

- Woods

Great salesman with a great staff assisting him in the sale with the documents and a very good demo of how the car works. Thanks a lot Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan

Dec 28, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Woods. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Michael could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$101,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305