Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Pruce
Michael  Pruce at Ganley Subaru East
Refer Me

Michael Pruce

Product Specialist

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
4.3
6 Reviews
4.3

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Michael Pruce

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou and Mike got me in and out in less than an Hour,..."

- Armauni Allen

Lou and Mike got me in and out in less than an Hour, literally the fastest and smoothed car purchase I’ve experienced. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Kosmerl

Oct 28, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

This is what we like to hear! We're so happy that Lou and Mike provided you with excellent service during your recent purchase! We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you next time at Ganley Subaru East!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Easy Experience! "

- bmblum1

I was in the market for my first stick car and saw that GSE had a 2006 Corolla for sale. It was a very nice vehicle but was a bit out of my budget. I worked with Mike to work out a price that fit my budget and closed the deal. I didn't know how to drive stick so Mike showed me some tips and tricks so I could get it home. Would buy from them again, thanks Mike! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Arnoff, Erica Caja

Jun 20, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience working with Mike, he was..."

- Stwitche

We had a great experience working with Mike, he was informative and got us a great deal. I highly recommend anyone looking for a Subaru to call him first!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Barron

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership around!"

- Dreamofjeannie0108

We were looking for a used car and I was in a bad mood tired of the corona virus crap and Did not want to deal with a bunch of liars and listen about great deals that were not real deals ,and they were so awesome and nice they helped us out and Rich heard us talking and he stepped in to assure us they could help us with financing ,I was worried . But Alec also assured us first but we were screwed over by another dealership That WE WILL NEVER GO BACK TO . So that’s why we were very apprehensive to believe ,but they turned it all around for us ! The entire team ,well all of the people and salesman we talked with were top notch friendly so nice ! I’d recommend this dealership anytime ,they were super! They were very fun but professional and really like our experience there. We purchased a car love the car loved the deal and did not feel as if we were taken advantage of . Will use them EVERY time we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Barron, Alec Campola

May 16, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We are very happy we could provide you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typical shady used car salesman. Told us the car 'only..."

- drewbrim

Typical shady used car salesman. Told us the car 'only needed an exhaust, and that sound was just a tire'. Check engine light came on the next day and it needed a catalytic converter, radiator, and a whole host of other things. Repairs cost more than the car itself. Don't waste your time or money and deal with someone else.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 21, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hello, we always strive to do 100% for all of our customers, so we're extremely disappointed to hear of your negative experience with us. Please reach out to Sarah Lapuma at Slapuma@ganleyauto.com or (440) 585-1000 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you.

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hanna is a great salesperson who listens to what you say ."

- alanfrey13

Hanna knows the Subaru line and is able to demonstrate the features in an easy to understand demonstration and test drive. If you are looking for a sales person who listens well and knows Subaru then Hanna is a good choice if you are new to the dealership. I was impressed they let me drive a car home and we’re very helpful in answering my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Benjamin

Feb 13, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,393
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,693
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,392
2014 Ford Explorer
used
Sunset exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,690
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $9,491
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,991
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive