Michael Rodriguez
Michael Rodriguez at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Michael Rodriguez

Internet Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
4.3
13 Reviews
4.3

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Michael Rodriguez

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience from the dealership side, they are the best and really took great care of me, More

by razamaslam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Glenn

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best experience purchase of my life ! My brand new RAV 4 Toyota runs like the wind . I was lucky to meet the amazing staff of Findlay Toyota More

by leorand57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Martorana, Eric Ludwick

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JP and Michael are fantastic. Took care of everything in a timely manner. Superb customer service, friendly and helpful!! Thanks guys!! More

by Juliehelmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Martorana

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worse costumer service, lie to customer, very unprofessional, over price vehicles that's Mr. Rodriguez More

by Juan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Glenn

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice sales manager Michael RodriguezMy Very nice sales manager Michael Rodriguez My congratulations, Thanks you. I highly recommend it,Thanks More

by Vilma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

I Never back to this dealer. Toyota Findlay Henderson. The sales guy named Michael Rodriguez and Paul. I was treated with a very bad attitude, this man is a very rude and unprofessional attitude with the More

by Alex Alcantary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Lueth

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Findlay Toyota! Michael and JP made my car buying experience fantastic and easy. Extremely happy with my new Camry XSE. Thank You! More

by AlejandroS90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Martorana

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gaye, JP, Michael R and TJ in finance were the absolute BEST you could ask for. They all made the purchase of our 2021 Tacoma flawless and quick! I keep going back to Findlay Toyota because they are the be More

by Leesa702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very offensive. When I asked about some figures in the Bill of Sale before going to finance for the official loan docs, he told me, "It was never that price." When in actuality, I was just confirming the More

by SamC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Summers

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tienen un buen servicio son muy a tento te explican todas las preguntas que tienes te halludan para que quedes contento con tu compra y salgas contento con tu compra.👍👍👍👍€ More

by Desteny16
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,488
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,988
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive