Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Rogers
Michael Rogers at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Michael Rogers

Pre Owned Director

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37901 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
4.7
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Certified

Mazda Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.7

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Michael Rogers

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was able to help with the purchase of our jeep. The..."

- Jestin22041009

Aaron was able to help with the purchase of our jeep. The rest of the team was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Jestin22041009, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Che' Shaydak GM

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was really great. Very kind and knowledgeable...."

- ktn20

Aaron was really great. Very kind and knowledgeable. Super patient. Made the experience more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Che' Shaydak GM

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and sales team to work with. Malaysia..."

- Brian E

Great dealership and sales team to work with. Malaysia made the purchasing process very easy, a real pleasure to work with. Everyone in the showroom was very nice as well. I didn't know buying a car could be such a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malayasia Patterson

Sep 14, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

Sep 08, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Brian E, thank you for the high star rating!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy with my purchase and the entire experience..."

- CamryOne

I'm very happy with my purchase and the entire experience at Suburban. I did not plan to purchase a vehicle when I stopped in to see what was available, I was just browsing. The vehicle Aaron presented me met all my needs and they worked with me on all the details start to finish! 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron the bowtie Guy Stokes

Aug 16, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Camryone, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had great experience at Suburban imports of Farmington..."

- avnvgk

Had great experience at Suburban imports of Farmington Hills. Sales rep Chris Clark and manager Mike Roger's were very helpful with getting me an excellent vehicle at a great price. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark

Aug 24, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Avnvgk, we are so happy to read such a great review about Chris and Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GM

Aug 23, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Avnvgk, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Nissan Of Farmington Hills. Thank you Scotte Spencer Brand Manager

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malaysia and Mike Rogers were a pleasure to work with. I..."

- mironi42

Malaysia and Mike Rogers were a pleasure to work with. I appreciated Malaysia’s non pressure easy going demure. Mike was extremely helpful in making sure the windshield was replaced and calibrated due to a large chip that was discovered when I took delivery I highly recommend Suburban Nissan! Outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Mironi42, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Scotte Spencer

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a car online and pre-negotiated the price. They..."

- HM

Found a car online and pre-negotiated the price. They said tires were at least at half life. When I drove down (about a 2 hour drive), two of the tires were at 4/32nd or less. Refused to replace them despite saying that they had been in good condition. Decided to buy the car, got in and turns out it didn't have CarPlay despite it being listed on the site. They initially offered to install it for a small charge until I threatened to cancel the deal and walk. Crap customer service, false advertising.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Hogan

Sep 04, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Hm, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit.

Sep 03, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hm, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. Che' shaydak GM

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an unusual situation and they did a great job helping..."

- AngelaS

Had an unusual situation and they did a great job helping me find a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron the bowtie Guy Stokes

Jul 06, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Angelas, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Scotte Spencer Brand Manager

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is so amazing. Everyone made me feel like..."

- cme724

This dealership is so amazing. Everyone made me feel like family! It was my first time getting a car on my own and Malaysia made sure to explain any questions i had and was super super helpful the whole time i was there :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Cme724, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak AGM

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very nice to work with. He was respectful,..."

- LilyS

Chris was very nice to work with. He was respectful, knowledgeable, patient and willing to answer questions and problem solve with us. He helped us get the car we wanted and we are very happy we chose to do business with him and Suburban Collections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Plauman, Chris Clark

Apr 27, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Lilys, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chris and the team here at Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $30,780
2021 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,228
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,110
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $34,566
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $25,410
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2008 Toyota Camry car, priced at $9,358
2008 Toyota Camry
used
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD