Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Scott
Michael Scott at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Michael Scott

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.8
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

4.8

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Michael Scott

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind people. Easy to work with. The time spent at the dealership was very minimal. More

by MMULLEN5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the high rating, MMULLEN5! We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very respectful dealership. They don’t try to sell you what you don’t want. They go above and beyond to get you in the vehicle you want. More

by cmsherm34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown

Nov 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, cmsherm34! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership, they go above and beyond to get your what you want. Highly recommend. More

by cmsherm34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown

Nov 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, cmsherm34! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that your positive experience earned us your recommendation. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was able to buy a 2022 Pathfinder with minimal effort. Good job! I knew what I wanted when I went in and we went straight to it! More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Amini

Oct 28, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Mike! Congratulations on your new 2022 Pathfinder! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Till then, we hope you enjoy the ride! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and helped me in my journey of getting a new car especially michael and jordan. More

by jada.henry12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Pochocki , MJ Amini

Oct 11, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, jada.hendry12! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Michael and Jordan elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my 3rd Vehicle from this dealership and as always, top notch service. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by cmsherm34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, cmsherm34! Thank you for the stellar review, and for continuing to choose Jackie Cooper Nissan. We're delighted to hear that your positive experiences have earned us your recommendation. We hope you have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was nice to deal. It was fast , 29.5 minutes for "OK, I'll take" Then 17.3 minutes with money man ! The End More

by DUCATIBOB
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the high rating, DUCATIBOB! We're happy to hear that working with Mike led to such a positive experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and staff are phenomenal. Everyone is more than willing to help and they are very accommodating. Jackie cooper nissan is awesome. Check it out! More

by arielherrion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown , Rayfield Asberry

Jul 14, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, arielherrion! Thank you for your stellar review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, considerate, and open. Accommodating, informative and kind. Fairly timely More

by ntsoccermom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul , Derek

Jul 06, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall I had a very pleasant experience! John Antloger spent plenty of time going over inventory and showing me options with the checklist I brought. I was offered plenty to drink and the buying process r More

by Lacie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul , John Antloger , Michael Knotts

Jun 21, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting Jackie Cooper Nissan, Lacie! We're happy to hear that John Antloger, Nihad & Michael Knotts were able to provide you with great service. We hope to see you again in the future. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Kicks car
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Monarch Orange / Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,499
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White / Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive