Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Shin.
Michael Shin
Michael Shin at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
Refer Me
4.2

Michael Shin

Internet Sales

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9701 Wilshire Blvd #100
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Michael Shin

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for helping me for satisfied car I'm really..."

- TAKAYAMATADASHI Verified Customer

Thanks for helping me for satisfied car I'm really enjoying! I will recommend to person l know again thank you very much! God bless you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A A

May 03, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for doing business with us at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills. We're proud to have earned your 5-star review and recommendation!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them...."

- BJNU5BYYCA Verified Customer

They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them. Management is very active and takes care of the customers with the best service and attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for your confidence in Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills. It is wonderful to hear that our team continues to provide you with great service and we look forward to your next visit!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, was a pleasure to work with the sales..."

- yelena Verified Customer

Great service, was a pleasure to work with the sales person, everything was top high standard. Great quality of service, hopefully will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Yelena, it is gratifying to hear that our team took such great care of you! We are honored to receive your business and your five stars, and hope to welcome you back to Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills again soon! Thank you.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First,your Service Department Consultant,J Cheung must..."

- JOHNMA0 Verified Customer

First,your Service Department Consultant,J Cheung must improve service to Lexus customer. When I purchased RX350 (Second Car), I drove it to home but there was strange sound from back. When I arrived home, I start the car again at my drive way, but there is still strange sound so I drove the car near around my home but no sound. When I parked the car my drive way which is 30 Degree inclination, there is still strange sound. So I brought the car back to dealer but they said I have to bring it to Service Department. But Jeffrey Cheung said it will take time and he does not know when it will be done. so this is just one day old he said I do not care one day or one month I have to check it. Next day I called him but he said still I have to look into So I told him that if you can not tell me what it is then I want to cancel the purchase and he said that I do not care you cancel the car or not. Next day he said there is no sound I can not find anything to do. So I told him that I will see Certified Car Technician. If he give me certified consultant result, you must take responsible for it. So I brought the car to Certified Consultant and he said there is some tag still there which making sound when the car is driven. so it is not the car problem but Lexus service man did not take look at well and he could not fined the tag making noise. If your service man Mr. Jeffrey Cheung took look at carefully and try to find what causing the sound I do not have such wasting time and worry about the car. If Jim Faulk want to be fine car dealer, you better train such consultant and improve service to the customer . Also Mr. Jeffrey Cheung is very rood and there is no polite service attitude to the customer at all. If you have such service from the service guy, do you think you are happy to bring your car again for service????? Look like I have similar feeling against one country as like President Trump.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Gonzales

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the quick and hassle free buying everyone was very..."

- ALIMVASQUEZ Verified Customer

Loved the quick and hassle free buying everyone was very nice and professional. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juanito Hernandez

Oct 15, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for posting about your experience with our team. At Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills, we are committed to offering a seamless and enjoyable sales process and it is great to see that came true for you. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was click bait it had a really low price on ur site..."

- stracy469

it was click bait it had a really low price on ur site and it was no wear that cheap was a waste of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 22, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

We want to be straightforward about our prices and I apologize if there was a mix-up here. I understand that you're frustrated, but I would be grateful for the chance to look into the details and make sure this is addressed. I hope you consider giving me a call so we can talk this through together. Thank you, John Kim - General Sales Manager - (310) 274-5200

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, And customer support, purchase and helped..."

- SAMARSAMITZ Verified Customer

Great price, And customer support, purchase and helped with a good quote 👍 thanks, they where polite and helpful with their words , loved their service thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for this fantastic review of Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills, Samar! We're so glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to deliver exceptional service and get you a great deal. We're grateful to have you as a customer - and we hope you're enjoying your new car!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service......."

- GIE905 Verified Customer

Loved working with Michael Shin. He was so nice, polite and very professional. Everyone at the office was so friendly and helpful...... will recommend to my friends to buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kim

Jul 22, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Michael here at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills. We will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help, and we hope to see you again sometime!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fredi is one of the least professional car sales people I..."

- kz77

Fredi is one of the least professional car sales people I have ever interacted with. She is dishonest behind her false “friendly” smile and inauthentic in the worst of ways. Thank you to AZ for helping save the sale and being so professional and patient and kind. Lexus BH is lucky to have you! Note: Michael Shin is arrogant and unprofessional. Do not go to him or Fredi. Two of the same kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: AZ Ehteshami , Fredi Hoffman (TERRIBLE)

Aug 17, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

We expect all members of our team to provide professional, honest service, so I'm concerned by your feedback. This sounds like a training opportunity for us, but I will need more information first. Would you consider giving me a call? Without your name, I won't be able to find your contact information. Thank you for your business, John Kim - General Sales Manager - (310) 274-5200

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Receptionist and sale associate are kind and professional..."

- 19975TRACY Verified Customer

Receptionist and sale associate are kind and professional service to us.. Specifically, all sales representatives have outstanding knowledge . The location of this dealer is very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about our Sales Department! We are very glad to hear that you received professional service from our team at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills. We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $86,988
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $37,888
2020 Lexus ES 300h
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $41,988
2019 Lexus RC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,685
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD