Jamie Kissinger
Jamie Kissinger at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Jamie Kissinger

Service Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.7
597 Reviews

Tarpon Springs Local with family.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Industrial Pump Engineer

Fuel and oil training.

View more specialties & trainings
4.7

597 Reviews

Write a Review

597 Reviews of Jamie Kissinger

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve, David, and all staff have always provided service with a smile. So far my visits have been a pleasure. More

by VT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer, David Franke

Apr 04, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service! Steve Brawer diagnosed the problem, opened a claim on my service contract and ordered my hub bearings. He is going to call me as soon as he can get a More

by Rob K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Lizzy, Jody and Scott made it happen for us to get the Jeep Wrangler vehicle that we wanted. The service staff was excellent with our concerns and qu More

by richboebel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were amazing, although I will not be able to fix my car, it was nice to be treated with such care. More

by debbievaldes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer, Jason Logue

Mar 04, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and timely too, very knowledgeable simple things got done quickly, reasonable in price More

by mo19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Domonic is a new service person at your dealership 3rd day on the job, he did a great job taking care of me. He was very friendly and I think he is going to be a great asset to your business. More

by broadus0106
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience at Ferman Dodge was very pleasant. The transition of the purchase was handled smoothly and with us in mind! More

by bakermihome
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Jonathan Lopez

Feb 21, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was very helpful and attentive to my needs. They repaired my truck quickly and kept me informed all the way. More

by bakermihome
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Jason Logue

Feb 16, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience is if it is extended warranty work nobody likes to take the problem for the simple fact they get paid by the job not the hour and especially if it's something that's electrical forget about i More

by EVOWIDE1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 25, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Heather Bousquet at (727) 847-5555 EXT 1135 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice place, service advisor was great and I didn't have to wait to long before my truck was ready. More

by DAccaria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic