About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Kissinger.
Jamie Kissinger
Jamie Kissinger, Service Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Jamie Kissinger

Service Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Tarpon Springs Local with family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fuel and oil training.

Industrial Equipment engineer

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Jamie Kissinger

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- jjbear40 Verified Customer

Every time I take my car to get maintenance done, they are very efficient and family oriented. I like a business where everyone knows me and takes good care of me. I have taken my car here since I bought it brand new in 2015. When I needed a tire and they didn't have it in stock, they loaned me a brand new jeep to use for the weekend. I would definitely recommend their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated right"

- RICHARDSECOR Verified Customer

Absolutely no problems with this dealership or the people who work there. Service above and beyond expectation. Staff very knowledgeable, friendly and quick to help. And car service done right the first time. All I can say is thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome employees "

- SISIBETH Verified Customer

This place is great! They get you in right away and take excellent care of your car. Great people work here, great service! Thanks for your help always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I'm not sure of the names but everyone in the service department was very nice.

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JEFF12313 Verified Customer

Great Dealership! Oleg is the best sales person I’ve ever known. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpfully inquisitive vs high pressure. Their service department is great too. My antenna broke on my new Jeep Compass so I brought it in and Jamie was great. The service team knocked it out in less than an hour. Finally I had a problem with my financing and Robert met with me on short notice and resolved my problem quickly. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Oleg Mitu

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds expectations "

- eds34pc Verified Customer

Service advisor Jamie is knowledgeable, helpful, and was understanding of the problem I was having with my truck. The problem was intermittent, but he had a tech ride along, and the tech corrected the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- ruhnrq1

Great service. Jamie, keeps me up to date of what is going on with my auto service. Nice job. I commend you on such a valuable employee. TY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect, timely, thorough"

- BIKERDUUUDE Verified Customer

I am always treated great, vehicles always maintained perfectly, and clean after every service. Will be there whenever I need service. Very professional staff also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer, Drew Simpson

May 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- TREEDMAMA Verified Customer

I’ve bought my car 2 years ago at Ferman and have gone back for all service even tho I have to drive from Safety Harbor to NPR. They are all professional, honest and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Excellent people. Life is good"

- judymilam1987 Verified Customer

Took car in for oil change and servive. Ferman is always thorough and everyone does their job well and cheerfully. Great place. Great people. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson

May 14, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Judy!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly atmosphere and great customer service"

- JENSENCHRISTI Verified Customer

Everyone involved with the purchase of my new vehicle were incredible. This is the 2nd car I’ve gotten from here and will highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Oleg Mitu

May 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957