T S
T S at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

T S

.

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

not yet
rated
4 Reviews

4 Reviews of T S

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal dealership. The salesman was extremely fast and professional. I bought my new truck so fast and easy before they even got my rums off my trade in. Highly recommend More

by Martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great customer service from everybody on the purchase of our Jeep there. Very patient with me as we ran into a few snags. Everything worked out great in the end. I got a smoking end of year de More

by Jay_butterfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable sales department not pushy had an appointment for 2 pm got there a little early truck I was interested in was out front and ready to test drive like I was told it would be !!! I would More

by drbrook2010
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Eric Dugas, Dennis Mousouris, M M, Joseph Vega, Jonathan Lopez , . ., Matthew Meyer, Genaro Ramirez

May 11, 2020

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the fact that they have coffee and even have assorted flavors of soda and some deserts in the morning for customers the only thing I wasn’t happy with is that they could not fix the noise every More

by Thomas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Jonathan Lopez

May 06, 2020

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic