About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Logue.
Jason Logue
Jason  Logue, Service Advisor, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.8

Jason Logue

Service Advisor

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Hello my name is Jason Logue, I was born in Philadelphia Pennsylvania and I'm a die hard Eagles fan. I'm married with two daughters and I have been associated and or employed with Ferman since 2000. I was a Police Officer for almost 10 years, which I will always miss, but being home with my wife and kids is important to me and being a part of the Ferman team allows me to do that.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

66 Reviews of Jason Logue

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check up"

- martinezjb004 Verified Customer

I love this place! Always get treated well and best part they have donuts and a coffee machine you can eat from while waiting on your car. I was in and out in less than an hour! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very courteous and promptly done."

- gardenia0808 Verified Customer

Received a recall notice for cruise-control, not working properly. Called dealership, made an appointment, went in, spoke with Jason, who had my Ram serviced and problem corrected. Very courteous service and promptly completed. Very satisfied. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular service maintainance"

- bluefoxhp Verified Customer

Nice friendly staff prompt reliable service clean atmosphere had a pleasant time there. had some coffee was very good. Had a pleasant wait that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- alyssabenjamin0307 Verified Customer

Thank you Ferman service from the service greeters to the service writers to the experienced technicians it was an awesome experience. I enjoyed the waiting area and the people in the parts department were very nice. Thank you again. Jason I give you 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger, Steve Brawer, Drew Simpson, Becky Morber , Abraham and technicians

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding "

- ERIKASCHUSTER67 Verified Customer

the customer service provided by Jason Logue was outstanding , he keeped me updated on the progress of my jeep. hands down one of the best service i received in a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- AKAPINSKY Verified Customer

Jason was great, good communication and attentive. I was very pleased with the customer service. My Jeep is under warranty so it was regular service with tire rotation. I did and still have a noise that comes from my center console when driving and resting your arm or elbow in it. Jason made every attempt with the service staff to get it resolved but unfortunately it’s still there. Would love if someone could recommend how to fix this??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- gfirlik Verified Customer

Efficient service department got in and out quickly and on time,, that’s what I really appreciate in a local dealership,,,,end of this story,,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Department "

- PAToner

The Ferrman Service Department is outstanding especially Jason! Keep up the great work! Thanks for your professionalism! The Toner Family 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service!"

- Screaminreelsx

Always call Mikey and Jay when I have an Issue! They always gets me in and out. Always the best! Won’t use anyone else! Mikey And Jay are top notch!!! Thank you boys for always getting my truck in and out when I need it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hughes

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Kimmillisor Verified Customer

I was able to get a same day appointment which is Awesome, Everyone was friendly. The best part of it all is, I was in and out in less than a hour!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957