About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Logue.
Jason Logue
Jason  Logue, Service Advisor, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.7

Jason Logue

Service Advisor

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Hello my name is Jason Logue, I was born in Philadelphia Pennsylvania and I'm a die hard Eagles fan. I'm married with two daughters and I have been associated and or employed with Ferman since 2000. I was a Police Officer for almost 10 years, which I will always miss, but being home with my wife and kids is important to me and being a part of the Ferman team allows me to do that.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

102 Reviews of Jason Logue

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recalls"

- slogent1944 Verified Customer

Mr Jason inform me I had some recalls on my truck made appointment for Wednesday at 730 and had to wait he got me in and out in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vega

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star dealer"

- Rkel74 Verified Customer

I have always gone to Ferman for service and since buying a car there will continue to go. Great people who treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time Was"

- POPMARCH@aol.com Verified Customer

Although I was not happy with the price of a new key for my 2005 Jeep Liberty; I was impressed at the wsolving the problem. It seems I had a bad key. Why, I do not know. it was good before getting a new ignition switch. In any event, it seems the mechanic found the problem that deterred a new key fronm bein gmade. It seems that If something goes wrong with a key, the vehicle takews it that someone is trying to steal it. Thereby shutting down it's use. Also a new key can not be programmed. Anyway, thanks for solving my problem. And thanks again to Jason from service for expediting my dilemma. -- Tony Marchese

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service & customer care"

- luckydog0947 Verified Customer

Service Dept a fantastic job of repairing my car & keeping me informed of the progress & providing me with a date of completion. Just outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hicks

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sec. to my 2005 Gr. Cherokee"

- POPMARCH@aol.com Verified Customer

The cost was high, but looking at all the things that wrong, I felt it was worth it. Jason kept me in the loop as they found all the things wrong. Overall I had contact with Steve and Jason and I have to say that you are well represented. Hey, the doughnust helped put me in a good mood. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- happy guy Verified Customer

L.J. the porter was prompt and friendly when I arrived and the tech who did the work did an awesome job. Very fast and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communication! Jason kept me informed throughout "

- mickeylvrs Verified Customer

They let me know what was going on throughout the day so we were never left wondering! We paid over the phone and picked the car up at our convenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freidly staff"

- ben.troina4 Verified Customer

This was my first time there for service Jason was very friendly and other staff that I met were as well. I will return for furture needs Thank you Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfied"

- radar452 Verified Customer

service mgr jason kept me informed through the repair. service techs were courteous but very busy. i felt taken care of. this service center has helped me in the past and i am satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way too long for oil change and alignment. "

- kigreen Verified Customer

We waited nearly 2 1/2 hours fir an oil change and alignment. When we arrived our service advisor told us it would be an 1 1/2. After an hour and 40 minutes passed we went to them service advisor. We were assured that our car was next out. We waited an additional 40 minutes. Our service advisor never called or went to see what the hold up was. We were told that the lounge had soft drinks, donuts, coffee etc. Thr soft drinks didn’t work, the iced tea was warm and not very good and there were no donuts. Many employees went through the area but none noted these issues. I went to look in the showroom, I opened a car door and read the spec sheet. Never was I approached or spoken to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957