Jason Logue
Jason  Logue at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Jason Logue

Service Advisor

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.5
673 Reviews

Hello my name is Jason Logue, I was born in Philadelphia Pennsylvania and I'm a die hard Eagles fan. I'm married with two daughters and I have been associated and or employed with Ferman since 2000. I was a Police Officer for almost 10 years, which I will always miss, but being home with my wife and kids is important to me and being a part of the Ferman team allows me to do that.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

673 Reviews

Write a Review

673 Reviews of Jason Logue

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. No need to say more. Need more 2022 cars in the showroom. Too hot outside. More

by carolhelminski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer , David - extended warranty

Jul 26, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always take care of all my car needs. Very friendly and courteous. Waiting area is spotless. Jason always willing to answer all my questions. More

by hvfletcher61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Jul 18, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guys work hard to make sure you have a good service experience. From the receiving area to the technical diagnostic. More

by mrpaom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer

May 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service. Mike Hughes and team are amazing. John Lopez is definitely the best and has me as a returning customer for life. More

by tpapapanos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in and out in just over 1 hour. Courteous treatment. I also enjoy the nice waiting room. More

by DBRIGENE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

40k service for my Grand Cherokee. Dropped the vehicle off, and it was ready for pick up in no time. The service advisor was friendly and professionally explained everything. The price More

by WKSBAYER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was Smooth Jason Logue took care of business in a friendly professional way. Reasonable wait time More

by dgd1208
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, fast, honest, excellent service all around. I have purchased several cars from this dealership. More

by floridagirl0811
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Steve Brawer , Neil

Mar 30, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferman's service department has always been my go to place for service on my car. More

by MCT54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is always prompt and you're made to feel almost at home.... And as always Jason is and has always been respectful and he's very knowledgeable More

by Shazae
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic