About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Logue.
Jason Logue
Jason  Logue, Service Advisor, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.7

Jason Logue

Service Advisor

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

3939 U.S. Highway 19 N
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Hello my name is Jason Logue, I was born in Philadelphia Pennsylvania and I'm a die hard Eagles fan. I'm married with two daughters and I have been associated and or employed with Ferman since 2000. I was a Police Officer for almost 10 years, which I will always miss, but being home with my wife and kids is important to me and being a part of the Ferman team allows me to do that.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

136 Reviews of Jason Logue

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service by Jason"

- julianjansen21 Verified Customer

Ive went to this dealership a few times before for things and some of the service guys that dont work there anymore(thank god) were xxxxxxxx but Jason was great! Very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job Friendly service"

- Mike1594

Jason took great care of me got me in and out in good time. Made sure everything was satisfactory. Great service comfortable waiting area good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job well done"

- Steve Nell

Jason and Ed took care of my service needs. Absolutely no problems, and will be back for service in the future. Thanks to Jason, Ed and the people that works on my jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Johnson

Jan 16, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with confidence"

- GABETZ Verified Customer

When we take our car for service we know it will be done right, on time and within the estimate.Jason our service advisor is always eager to get the work done right and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dodge dealership around! "

- Sgtrando Verified Customer

Had some issues with my Charger and never dealt with warranty issues before. Jason and the rest of his staff made it very easy and pleasurable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- MAMAMANDY99 Verified Customer

Ferman always does a great job with my Jeep and they have awesome customer service. Becky always has a positive attitude and goes above and beyond to provide excellent service. There is sometimes a long wait but that is to be expected at any dealership and it's worth the wait. Bring your laptop and hang in the comfy chairs in the waiting room with delicious coffee and plenty of TVs, magazines, etc. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful,Becky is great at her job"

- 1Royal Verified Customer

Very efficient, excellent work and in and out. Good honest people, wonderful place to do business with. Would recommend anyone to do business there. Thank you Becky...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous service."

- damian

I have dealt with Jason a couple of times taking my vehicle in for service. He has always been professional and will keep you up to date at all times. I have always had a pleasant experience and will continue to deal with Jason for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped where other dealerships fell short"

- hunterkendallboyd Verified Customer

Other dealership bait and switched me with a coupon and tried to make me pay much more than a reasonable price. Jason not only worked me in without an appointment but gave me a fair price when the first dealership fell short.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Employees"

- LEIP41 Verified Customer

I took my truck in for an code issue. Truck would not start but battery was checking ok. Since I was stranded, I just drove there once I got it started and told them to keep it until it could be resolved. The gentleman was very nice. I took the shuttle home and few hours later they called said it was a dead cell in the battery and that is why it should battery was good. They fixed it. Very nice dealership. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957