Joseph Payne
Joseph  Payne at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Joseph Payne

Sales Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.4
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Joseph Payne

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JEFF WAS VERY PLEASENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WOULD SEND ANY OF MY FRIENDS OR RELATIVES TO TO JEFF IN THE FUTURE TO PURCHASE! THANKS BUDDY LOVE THE CAR..........PAUL More

by Beachboy8592
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Jul 21, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great - very professional and courteous. Pete was great and very helpful. Would definitely do business with NPR Ferman again. More

by maurasweeney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Pete Andrianopoulos

Jun 03, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Lizzy, Jody and Scott made it happen for us to get the Jeep Wrangler vehicle that we wanted. The service staff was excellent with our concerns and qu More

by richboebel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unbelievably knowledgeable staff. Great service all around. Service department is very user-friendly and quick to help. Five stars all the way. Thank you for my new gladiator More

by KEVIN.CHAMP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

IFeel waiting almost 3 hrs for a oil change And Battary I Feel waiting almost 3 hrs for a oil change And Battary as a long time More

by kwilke08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review! Please contact us to let us know how we can serve you better next time.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team was great. I look all over the Tampa Bay Area and there was a few trucks I liked but there customer service is a big reason I chose this Dealership. More

by Thomasfamily06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Pete Andrianopoulos , Scott Poth

Feb 10, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is nothing more than a bunch of used car salesmen that only wants to get you in to charge you more dollars because they can't tell the truth during the moment. I will not be recommending eve More

by DEAN.MATTSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2020

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us, . We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact us to let us know how we can serve you better next time

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great and had an awesome experience. Would highly recommend! Tina, Jodi, Scott, and Eric were very helpful when it came to purchasing my Jeep Renegade. More

by Bnsind87
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Scott Poth, Eric Dugas , Eric Gesualdo

Jul 15, 2020

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! He made our car buying easy (especially since we shopped with a child!). Knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Thanks again! More

by jowise
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing , Tarek Kassem

Mar 18, 2020

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i walked in 10 mins prior to them closing, and they still gave me exceptional service. I would highly recommend them!!! I’m very pleased with me new jeep. More

by tyonna_parker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Eric Dugas

Mar 10, 2020

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic