About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Wilbur.
Michael Wilbur
Michael Wilbur, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Flood Ford of East Greenwich
4.9

Michael Wilbur

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Ford of East Greenwich

2545 South County Trail
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Michael Wilbur

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So professional, knowledge, patient, the best customer servi"

- Bns22

Excellent attention to detail. If salesperson isn’t quite sure of answer to a question, they find out and follow up. Delivering my car was perfect. I left without any questions because everything was explained to me explicitly. The dealership clearly hires and trains their associates to the highest level and in turn makes the customer feel confident in their purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales & Leadership"

- MarilynBlake

I recently purchased a used 2015 Ford Explorer from your dealership. My wife Marilyn and I had the pleasure of working with salesman Mike Wilbur throughout our experience. We traded in my 2012 Cadillac SUV towards the purchase. Everything from the purchase price to my trade in value was handled professionally and to my satisfaction. Mike is a true dedicated individual. The personality and traits we saw in Mike were genuine. I continue to be well represented by Mike and the entire Flood staff as my vehicle remains under warranty. From your service area to the mechanics as well as the young men who wait on me when I pull into the service bay I have nothing but positive reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Flood Jr, John Garcia

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to go for a used truck."

- Trucker Smitty 50

I give Flood Ford a excellent rating. Michael Wilbur ,Bob Warning and Jason Arruda. They all did a wonderful job for me from start to finish I couldn't be more happy with there service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Warning, Jason Arruda

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car for Mom"

- Ericb6483@gmail.com

I came in to shop for a used car for my mother and was assisted with this process my Mr. Michael Wilber. We had already had the car in mind so that process wasn’t difficult. What this review is more about is the exquisite customer service that we received from Michael. There was absolutely zero negative pressure felt throughout the entire buying process. Michael knows his job throughly and was able to answer all of our questions (there was a lot) without hesitation and showed confidence and assertiveness well beyond his years. Michael is the epitome of what a sales person in any realm of sales should aspire to be like. He his mature, educated about his field and truly cares about the experience his customers receive even if he has to sacrifice personal time to ensure they’re take care of. I wholeheartedly believe that Michael is what the future of your companies sales department needs to emulate and by training new or even current sales personal to mirror his talent and leadership abilities will surly continue to bring happy customers for years. Thanks again Michael Eric Bartbach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best custmer service "

- Duey

Good experience i had mike wilbur and Jason arruda where awesome they worked with me gave a peace of mind the best would recommend to everyone i know and i love my new f150 thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Arruda

Jun 29, 2018

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Hello Duey, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to get a vehicle."

- Bouv

The team of Mike Wilbur, Jason Arruda , and Joe Pezza worked with me and were very professional. I left with the vehicle I wanted. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fontaine, Jason Arruda

Jun 27, 2018

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Flood Ford of East Greenwich!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the dealership you will return to"

- Juli

If you want a dealership that makes car buying a smooth and efficiant process, and makes you feel like your time is important; this is where you want to go. From the owner to the management staff, finance, sales, body and service, each department has been a pleasure to work with. Jason Arruda and Mike Flood Jr. excell at their work as well as Joe Pezza in the finance department. I appreciate their professionalism and client support. I notice the small things about customer service and i can say that Flood Ford is exceptional when it comes to service. I have seen numerous staff members go out of their way to help me from small things like keypad entries to large tedious transmission jobs. I have, and will continue to recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Arruda , Mike Flood Jr , Joe Pezza

Jun 27, 2018

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Juli, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Flood Ford of East Greenwich!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

1977 Ford Bronco

$53,000

2018 Ford Escape

$27,953

2018 Ford F-150

$28,148

2018 Ford F-350

$67,144

2018 Ford F-550 Chassis

$54,615

2018 Ford Focus

$19,268

2018 Ford Focus

$19,801

2018 Ford Focus

$20,846