Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Micheal Hughes
Micheal Hughes at Regal GMC
Refer Me

Micheal Hughes

Sales Manager

Regal GMC

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.9
68 Reviews
4.9

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Micheal Hughes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in the market for a specific GMC and located it..."

- fjmooney

We were in the market for a specific GMC and located it at Regal GMC. Michael Hughes and Michael Bozwell were the easiest people to work with. They made it stress free and pleasant. Their knowledge of GMC vehicles was superior. The Financial Manager Pedro Jenner was amazing. He went above and beyond for us and gave us options for our new vehicle. He knows his stuff! We signed for the new vehicle and then picked it up and it looked awesome and was road ready. Michael Boswell went over all the bells and whistles and left the dealership very happy! Thanks to Regal GMC for making our dream come true! We'll be seeing the USA in our new GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Mike Boswell

Jul 21, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for you new GMC!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch team at Regal! Seamless trading/ buying..."

- meganfilley

Top notch team at Regal! Seamless trading/ buying experience with Sonny, Michael, Darrel and Pedro...looking forward to continuing to do business with these guys in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you Megan!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, Austin and Pedro were fantastic to a buyer who had..."

- MARTAYLOR39 Verified Customer

Mike, Austin and Pedro were fantastic to a buyer who had never previously been to this dealership. We appreciate each of you for taking time with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Austin Carrigan

Jul 09, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is both fun and aggravating. The transaction..."

- classicalgas

Buying a car is both fun and aggravating. The transaction always takes too long to complete, but Regal did their best to keep things moving along -- with so much being automated now, moving away from printed forms to electronic signatures on a tablet. The staff was friendly and easy to relate to which makes the buying experience so much better.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Austin Carrigan

Jul 08, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Mike all over the phone for our brand new..."

- Tyler Clackum

Worked with Mike all over the phone for our brand new 2021 GMC Yukon XL. I was nervous at first making such a large purchase over the phone, but Mike gave me his word and delivered. The truck was delivered to our front door in Marietta, GA just 2 days later in perfect condition. Looks great. Runs great. Glad we did business with Mike and Regal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrel Montgomery

Jul 06, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Yukon, Tyler!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regal GMC is by far the dealership I have ever had..."

- ASOLA59 Verified Customer

Regal GMC is by far the dealership I have ever had business with. There’s no pressure from salesperson, you just take your time and they be ready for you to answer your questions. I been a returning costumer for years and would not change to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Darrel Montgomery

Jun 23, 2021

Regal GMC responded

We appreciate your business and continued loyalty to Regal!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated like family at Regal. Been a customer for..."

- jgalanti Verified Customer

Always treated like family at Regal. Been a customer for almost 20 years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. It is a good feeling to be recognized as a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boswell , Rob

Jun 16, 2021

Regal GMC responded

20 years!?! That's incredible, thank you for continuing to choose Regal :)

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a lot of cars over the years but my experience..."

- ronelliot58 Verified Customer

I bought a lot of cars over the years but my experience at Regal GMC in Lakeland buying my 2019 GMC Acadia Dinali was my best so far, thank you Mike and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Mike Boswell

Jun 10, 2021

Regal GMC responded

We love Mike and Mike and congratulations on your GMC Dinali!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and services!!! Very friendly and..."

- T

Great experience and services!!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. They will help you get into any vehicle of your choice. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Mike Boswell

May 27, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Regal for your new GMC!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experiences we've ever had!......"

- Angela.Lennon

One of the best car buying experiences we've ever had!... Mike Hughes, Austin Carrigan and Pedro Jenner were professional, direct, honest, and truly accommodating to our family. We will absolutely return to this dealership for our future car buying/trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Austin Carrigan

May 26, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you Angela, we look forward to it- Congrats!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results