Michele Doyle
Michele  Doyle at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Michele Doyle

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Michele Doyle

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice laid back atmosphere. Michelle let us take all the time we needed to try any vehicles we wanted. She wanted us to be happy with our purchase and there was no pressure maki More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Khoury

Aug 03, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Dover Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Sincerely, Dover Honda

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Dover Honda makes you feel like family. Notable mention goes to Michelle Doyle, for going WAY out of her way to bring TWO vehicles from sister dealerships for us to try (we bought the seco More

by Pete V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Pete, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Michelle and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Sincerely, Dover Honda

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great to work with. Our salesperson, Michele, was extremely helpful and friendly. More

by jenpolroxx1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Dover Honda

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So I came into the dealership to test drive a car. Didn't end up liking the car very much and before I left, Michele simply suggested looking to see what else they had on the lot. I'm a car fanatic so More

by Henryfenry53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Vanbobo, Katie Jones

Jun 16, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Here at Dover Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Sincerely, Dover Honda

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean, organized and everyone there was helpful and friendly. It looked as though everyone truly cared for their customers. I worked directly with Michele and she was a blessi More

by shanelnicole12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Vanbobo

Jun 10, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Nicole, Thank you so much for choosing Dover Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Michele and Becky know if we can be of any more assistance! Sincerely, Dover Honda

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,487
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,987
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,687
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,487
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,987
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive