Nick Strong
Nick Strong at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Nick Strong

Parts Manager

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Nick Strong

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Dover Honda makes you feel like family. Notable mention goes to Michelle Doyle, for going WAY out of her way to bring TWO vehicles from sister dealerships for us to try (we bought the seco More

by Pete V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Pete, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Michelle and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Sincerely, Dover Honda

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick in the parts department was incredibly helpful and went over and above what is expected to help me locate an accessory for my Ridgeline. I am very appreciative and impressed by Nick and the dealership More

by tpc1958
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Dover Honda. Sincerely, Dover Honda

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody and Eric are the best!! Completely disregard that I got the best price on my new 2020 Pilot at Dover Honda. They did give me the price I was quoted online for the exact ca More

by dogbertbh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Segien , Cody Davenport, Bryan Laskin, Anthony Mounsey, Eric Swindell

Feb 21, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review and for letting us know how we are doing! Our customers are our top priority it's great to hear that Eric and Cody took such good care of you. Congratulations on your new Pilot! All of us at Dover Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Dover Honda

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Rarely do I drive out of a dealership feeling confident or comfortable with the deal I just made. My experience with Dover Honda was different..it wa More

by CaribDon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse French, Marsha Heiland, Anthony Mounsey

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellant service all my dealings at dover honda has been great. the buying process of a new cars is stressful.dealing with John Renaud was the best in all my years of More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Colety, Bryan Laskin, Sarah Northrop, John Renaud

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership selling Great Vehicles. Long relationship with dealership, always been happy with Sales and Service. Modern clean surroundings with well trained sales people and technicians. More

by GolferGuy07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Khoury, Mike Segien, Kris Adams , Cody Davenport, Marsha Heiland, Bryan Laskin, Sarah Northrop, Brad Perkins, Eric Swindell

Aug 30, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this 5 star review with us! As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is always our top priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,887
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Black Forest Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Focus ST car, priced at $16,587
2015 Ford Focus ST
used
Gray exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,987
2019 Honda Ridgeline
used
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,787
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,387
2020 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,687
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive