Dave April
Dave April at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Dave April

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

Hi everyone - Looks like you might be in the market for a new car or truck if your reading my bio. Let me know how I can help and I will gladly do so. I have been in the business for about 14 years. I like to golf in my spare time. I have been married to my wonderful wife Karen going on 23 years. We have 2 great kids, Bella and Colby.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Dave April

July 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David our sales man was very helpful and got us a good deal on a 2024 Honda Hrv. We test drove the car not expecting to buy. The offer that we got was fair and he went and got a better offer, not a long w More

by Miller
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2024

Miller responded

Thanks Dave Fast and efficient

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave and the whole crew at Dover Honda are simply the best. I went into the dealership looking for a seamless car buying experience, and Dave went above and beyond to make that happen! I highly recommend More

by Ian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Khoury , Heather Neptune

Jun 21, 2024

Dover Honda responded

Ian, we're delighted to hear that Dave and the team at Dover Honda provided you with an exceptional car-buying experience. Thanks for recommending us! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave is great! Helped me with my previous lease as well as my new one! I am super happy with my upgrade! Will never go to another salesperson as long as Dave is aro More

by Erikab33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Dover Honda responded

Hi Erika, we're delighted to know that Dave has been able to assist you with your leases at Dover Honda. We appreciate the loyalty and are glad you're enjoying your upgrade! Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was so welcoming and supportive. Through his skills and knowledge of Honda behind the scenes, I was able to get approved for a car! Not only did he help me achieve my goal as a pers More

by Jennie Santos
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

Dover Honda responded

Jennie, it's wonderful to know that Dave and our team at Dover Honda were able to provide you with the support and respect you deserve. We're proud of your journey in recovery, and we're glad we could be a part of this new chapter for you. Safe travels!

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the most pleasant vehicle purchase experience ever at Dover Honda over the last couple of days. Dave was relaxed, informed, and efficient, with no pressure whatsoever. I ended up with the perfect tr More

by Dave C
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Vanbobo

Feb 29, 2024

Dover Honda responded

Dave, we're delighted to know you had a pleasant vehicle purchase experience at Dover Honda. It's great that Dave was able to assist you efficiently and without pressure. Enjoy your new truck! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience everything went smoothly and the people were nice . Would recommend to anyone . More

by Axanthos60
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2024

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience here at Dover Honda! We appreciate your business, as well as your wonderful feedback, and hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the dealership! David April was very helpful with the delivery process! Charley Lawrence greeted me with a great attitude and no pressure. I had done my research pr More

by nickboston1988
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Dover Honda responded

Hi Nick! We're delighted to know that David and Charley provided you with a great experience at Dover Honda. We appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy the ride in your car. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave April was very helpful. I came in after typical business hours, due to unforeseen circumstances, we were not able to finalize financing the same night. Dave offered, with no More

by Karysa Lombard
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2024

Dover Honda responded

Hey Karysa, thank you for the 5-star rating! We're great to know that Dave went the extra mile for you at Dover Honda. We always aim to make things as convenient and stress-free as possible! Safe travels! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Davis April is a STRAIGHT UP representative. No dancing just straight to the point on all information. David is a no nonsense person and that is my kind of person as well. I enjoyed working wit More

by rvq315
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

Dover Honda responded

We're glad to know that you had a great experience with Davis at Dover Honda! We appreciate your recommendation and we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. Thanks for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite, care about their customers always on time with work being done they don't try to talk you in to work you don't require on your vehicle. Would never go anywhere else!! More

by jbennet42
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2023

Dover Honda responded

We're delighted to know you've had such positive experiences with us at Dover Honda. We always aim for transparency and efficiency in our work. Thanks so much for your loyalty! Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,465
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda HR-V car, priced at $30,050
2025 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,975
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model Y car, priced at $32,987
2022 Tesla Model Y
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,987
2023 Honda CR-V
used
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $29,987
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
Red Multi-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive