Michele Jones
Michele Jones at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Michele Jones

Sales Consultant

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Michele came back to Casey in 2015. She had 10 years previous experience with us and 15 years total experience in the automotive industry. She is involved a non-profit feeding our children program.

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Michele Jones

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle was super helpful in selling us our used car and was quick to respond to any questions that we had! More

by cmilne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled Michelle was able to assist you. We appreciate your business and look forward to earning it again in the future! Have a great day!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice communication, was friendly and helped a lot with my first car purchase. Really helpful More

by Kddaniels714
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria White

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle Jones is a great sales person I would recommend her anytime, I would give her more than 5 stars if I could. Awesome and friendly. More

by Bturner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michele Jones really walked me thru the process of purchasing. I have never purchased a car from any dealership. The Service was awesome. I was very excited and happy with everything. This will be my More

by Thais757
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed working with Malcolm and Michele! Customer service was AMAZING! Not pushy at all! Very down to earth, cool people! Mrs Michele went above and beyond and I am grateful to have had her More

by Esade23
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Rooks

May 14, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really make your purchase on such a special event wonderful! Congratulations to your seniors graduation! Thank you again for choosing Casey Chevrolet and we hope to see you again. Ron Smith, General Manager

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience Michelle is an awesome salesperson. She made me feel comfortable with the whole purchasing a vehicle process. I definitely will refer my friends to h More

by abrinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service .. I love my Car I had a great exp with Michele . She was very knowledgeable of the vehicle i purchased. She informed us of the Casey carefree warranty which had us so More

by Topflite77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did during your recent visit to Casey Chevrolet. We are so happy that Michelle was able to assist you. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to earning your business in the future.

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson didn't keep promise..! I purchase a used Honda Civic. There were some paint marks on vehicle and salesperson promise to have them removed. To date the promise hasn't been ke More

by civic2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,344
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive