About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Tophoney.
Scott Tophoney
Scott Tophoney, Product Specialist, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
4.9

Scott Tophoney

Product Specialist

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

My name is Scott Tophoney, and I’ve been in the automobile business for over 16 years, the past six years at Kelly Risk free. Working for the Kellys has made the past six years very enjoyable. I’ve developed a method of selling here that truly benefits the customer. I’ve never worked in a dealership that gives customers a 3-day option on keeping the vehicle or returning it if you’re not completely satisfied. I’ve lived in the Lehigh Valley all my life, and am a proud graduate of Phillipsburg High School. I’m looking forward TO MAINTAINING my relationship with all my friends and past customers, and developing many more customers through my hard work and dedication. Please call me for all your new or pre-owned automotive needs.

Call
Email

291 Reviews of Scott Tophoney

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice dealership "

- pumpkin52

I was looking for a used vehicle for my wife Went to the Gym and one on my workout partners suggested Kelly Nissan Went there and was approached by Scott who let me look at the vehicle. Vehicle was very clean in and out looked brand new (2017 Outback) when all was said and done I purchased the vehicle and by the way the price was very competitive. No issues as of yet but I’m confident that Nissan will step up to the plate. Thank you Scott, Eric, (mike? Finance) and the young man who took care of the window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying/Leasing Experience Ever"

- meganmarie_g

I’ve had a long history of car buying and have always had a strong sense of loyalty. I’ve worked with another Nissan dealer in the past, and the results were not positive both in sales and service. In 2012, Kelly Nissan’s team won my trust and loyalty. Sales and service are there for their customers, friendly and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Scott and Mike for getting me into the Murano I wanted this time around. Highly recommend for new and used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora , Keith in Finance

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy,stress free,"

- Stan Smith

buying our new truck was easy, great employees ,.Thank you again to scott tophoney,adam stucky,carl signore and keith hicklin.BEST PRICE Beautiful Truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stuckey, Carl Signore , Keith Hicklin

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You "

- kurby2588

The service was excellent I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family, thank you Mike Disora and Scott Tophoney for helping me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a great vehicle."

- dap1163

The Staff at kelly did a great job getting us the vehicle we wanted at a fair price. I will gladly buy a vehicle here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- revebarr

I appreciated our salesman, Scott, very much. We got right down to business. He had his inventory list and we were able to quickly find an excellent car for us. Scott was honest and upfront and didn't try to sell us what he wanted to sell that day. I felt that he was very honest and professional. Thanks, Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Happy customer

I had an excellent experience buying my used vehicle. I partnered with Scott Tophoney who showed me his professionalism and customer service in the used car area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!! "

- altima

I have never had a better car buying experience. Scott Tophoney was my salesman. Scott took the time to understand my schedule was tight. Adam Stuckey appraised my trade and Mike Salavati made the finance happen all within a two hour window. Amazing is the only word that comes to mind. Kelly Nissan is my dealership for life. Nissan's are my cars for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati, Adam Stuckey

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new 2018 Nissan Rogue"

- Cargirl,1111

Kelly Nissan was the best dealer by far when purchasing our vehicle. We went to 3 dealerships in the Lehigh Valley. They made buying a new car a great experience. Scott Tophoney, our sales man, was excellent along with the rest of the staff. Job well done Kelly Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora, Bill Pallo

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car transmission was shot"

- Drum81

As in the title. My car had to be replaced. Scott took care of us. This dealership is now my go to. My first experience was in 2012. After exhausting trips to multiple dealerships, they found the right car at the right price for me and I was in and out of the dealership quickly. Not the entire day like every other dealers I visited? My son totaled his car a few years ago and they took the time to help him find the right car. This trip was exactly the same with one difference. We had some financial difficulties in our past. The team worked diligently to get us approved and at a good rate. once again Scott found the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati, Carl Signore

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,855

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,015

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,655

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,455