About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michell Hernandez.
Michell Hernandez
Michell Hernandez, Mazda Delivery Specialist, Sport Mazda
5.0

Michell Hernandez

Mazda Delivery Specialist

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Michell Hernandez

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an smooth car-buying experience. "

- dr_pinna

I purchased a new 2018 Mazda 6 GT from Sport Mazda on January 12, 2019. I had already visited the dealership November 23, 2018 and took a test drive of the Touring version of the car. After sending an inquiry online about trading in my 2006 Mazda 3, Jason Bonilla (Mazda consultant) communicated with me for two weeks via email about what I was looking for in a vehicle. When I arrived on January 12, Jason was assisting another customer so I worked with Jacob Barone (salesman). He was a friendly, young man that knew a lot about the vehicles and it felt more like a conversation about the vehicles than a pressured-sales pitch. After finding out about the upfront pricing of the vehicles compared to the added (dealer) fees at other dealerships, I decided to purchase the vehicle. I was happy with the price that was negotiated and had a pleasant experience with the new finance associate, Michael. I learned that I was his first client since starting the new position, but he could have fooled me because it was also a seamless experience. Finally, Michell Hernandez patiently sat in the vehicle with me to discuss any and all of the vehicle's features since my previous car was very basic. Thank you to the Sport Mazda team for your help as I am overjoyed with my new vehicle. I plan to keep this car for another 10+ years (the fourth Mazda in my family), but I will be sure to refer friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil, Jacob Barone, Jason Bonilla , Michael (finance)

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with, everyone there is on the ball!"

- Robin

Starting with our salesperson, Marilyn, through each aspect of the process, everyone was knowledgeable, and went out of their way to make buying a car fun again! We will return and would highly recommend this great experience to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Urdaneta, Marilyn Santos , James Owen's, Michael in finance.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE AT SPORT MAZDA"

- bob s

Going to a dealership should always be a pleasant experience.!!!at Sports Mazda this is TRUE because the people TRY and -DO- in every way to assist me with a smile.I DEALT WITH ALEX STINVIL WITH TEXT, EMAIL, AND OVER PHONE. THIS YOUNG MAN IS THE GREATEST AND I KNOW HE WILL BE A MANAGER SOMEDAY.WHEN MAZDA VISION APPEARS I WILL BE CALLING ALEX AS MY SALE PERSON.BOB S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Miata RF Purchase"

- Miata Mike

Just purchased an awesome red 2019 Miata RF from Sport Mazda. Easiest car I ever bought. Fully negotiated via text/email with Alex Stinvil in Sales. Alex had to work a bit to locate the exact specs I wanted. When car arrived, went in to complete paperwork. Buying a car can be misery. No misery with this purchase. I have nothing but good things to say about Alex, and would recommend him highly, and Sport Mazda, if you happen to be in the market for a Mazda. Thanks again, Alex. Also worked with Mike in Finance, and he was excellent as well. Ditto for Michell Hernandez, who reviewed the car features with me after purchase was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil , Mike in Finance...5 Stars!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thanks for a good dealership experience!"

- Loyal Mazda Owner

Jacob quickly responded to my online inquiry, did just the right amount of follow-up, and came through with the exact car and price I wanted! He was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Jacob Barone

Jan 08, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the very kind review. I am glad that my sales team was able to respond quickly to your inquiries and makes sure you found the car you wanted at the right price. Jacob Barone is a veteran Mazda Sales Pro and I know that he will appreciate the kind words about the service he provided. I want to thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and I am proud to welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. We will always be here, throughout your ownership experience, to provide you the assistance you need. Please enjoy every single mile of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rafael H.

No pressure sales (Tony Patrizzio) and great price! Brand new dealership. Complimentary Starbucks coffee, beverages and snacks were great. I'm very happy with my new Mazda 6 Touring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Patrizzio

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff"

- Dels63

Thank you Sport Mazda staff for your attentiveness and accommodations. Hoping this car last for many years to come without any problems. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to have you choose us for your new Mazda. I know that all of our Sport Mazda family is happy to welcome you and to wish you many, many miles of safe and fun driving in your new Mazda. I know that Jacob, Mark, Michelle and Rey will all be happy to know that you appreciated the service they provided during your buying experience. We are happy that you are our great customer. Please enjoy your new Mazda 6 and I know it will make your Holiday Season just a little bit better. Your photo shows that you are happy with your purchase and we want you to know we will always be here to make sure you stay happy. Thank you again for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team at Mazda"

- Daniel_0420

I want to thank Alex and the staff at Mazda for helping me not only purchase my first car 'at a dealership' but also explaining everything in depth and answering any questions I had to the best of their knowledge. I really appreciate everything they did and would tell anyone else the same. Thank you for my new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Alex Stinvil

Dec 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Nothing is more daunting than the your first time purchase of a new car. I am grateful that I have a staff at Sport Mazda that enjoys making customers feel welcome and are really concerned with putting you at ease and letting you enjoy the experience. Alex Stinvil is an exceptional sales pro who I am sure was ready to answer any question to help you make the best buying decision for yourself. I want to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family and thank you so much for choosing us for your first time purchase. May you enjoy many, many miles of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving. Thank you for recommending us to others. May you have a wonderful and Happy Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, friendly staff!"

- Xstatic

I really enjoyed the buying experience at Sport Mazda. Reggie greeted me with a smile and made the whole process easy. He was very knowledgable about the models and answered all my questions. He made sure that I got the color and all the features I wanted and worked diligently to meet my expectations. I worked with Rey to secure financing. He too was courteous and friendly and addressed my questions directly. Keira and Michell both took time to show me the features of my vehicle and set up my Apple CarPlay. Overall, I felt that it was a great experience and look forward to working with them again in the future. Thanks to all involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your new Mazda. It certainly sounds like you received a great deal of attention from Reggie, Rey, Keira and Michell. I purposely designed this process to make sure that during the three parts of car buying our customers would work with professionals who specialized in either Sales, Finance, or Delivery. From your description I am happy that our entire team did their job. It is the kind of service that all customers deserve and should expect from their dealership. It was exceptionally nice of you to let others know how you enjoyed each and every step and appreciated the service each of the specialists provided. I want to thank you for buying your new Mazda from my dealership and to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. You will always be welcome here and we will be ready to assist you throughout your ownership experience. Thank you again for being our customer and on behalf of the entire staff, I wish you and yours a very Happy Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience. Awesome staff!"

- Todd N.

Hands-down the best, most enjoyable car buying experience of my life. Hard working, knowledgeable, friendly staff. The “out the door” price was in my hands prior to stepping foot into the dealership. The dealership earned my business primarily due to the efforts of Daniela and Juan. They, along with Michell, provided outstanding service and the dealership provided the lowest price initially while other dealers started thousands of dollars higher and played games. Thank you! Zoom-zoom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Daniela Martinez Lucio

Dec 04, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for your review. You put into words exactly what I want everyone to know about Sport Mazda. I am proud of what we have done to make the car buying experience one that every customer can enjoy and be treated the way they deserve to be, like valuable and important people. Thanks to our great customers and a staff that works so hard to make sure they are treated to the best car buying experience, we have over the last 8 years become very successful. Starting as the Number 3 Mazda dealer in Orlando, Sport Mazda has grown to become the Dealerrater National Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last 3 years, based on more than 4000 on-line customer testimonials. Review like this one make all the difference in the world. So, I want to thank you again on behalf of your salesteam (Daniela, Juan and Michell) and the rest of the staff and welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. We value your business and wish you many safe and fun miles of driving in your new Mazda. I would like to wish you and yours a Happy Holiday Season and assure you that we will always be here to serve you. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820