Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michell Hernandez.
Michell Hernandez
Michell Hernandez at Sport Mazda
5.0

Michell Hernandez

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

73 Reviews of Michell Hernandez

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was a very a relaxed environment.I was not made to..."

- Leroy037

There was a very a relaxed environment.I was not made to feel rushed or pressured, while at the same time valued for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez, Ashley Ramsey

Jan 16, 2020

Sport Mazda responded

Leroy, So happy you chose Sport Mazda for your next car. I am glad that Michell and Ashley were able to assist you with your car buying experience and finding a great high quality used car on our lot, just for you. There is never pressure or hassle here to try to push you into a vehicle that does not work for you. I am so happy to know that you were treated with the kindness and respect that you deserved and left happy with the car buying decision you made. Thank you again for being our valued customer and you will always be welcome here at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michell Hernandez was wonderful. She was very helpful. It..."

- joglyespinosaperiu

Michell Hernandez was wonderful. She was very helpful. It was a beautiful experience. Would recommend Mazda to all my friends. Thank you all for your assistant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Sport Mazda responded

I am so happy to read these nice comments about Michell Hernandez. She started with us providing customers with hands on information on the features of their new Mazdas and how best to get the most out of their ownership experience. She was so good at that, and gained so much knowledge of Mazda makes, models, features and benefits that she naturally made took the next step in her automotive career by becoming a sales person. I am so happy to know that she made such a great impression on you with the service she provided during your car buying experience. Thank you for letting others know about it and for being our valued new customer. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. May every mile you drive in your quality used car from Sport Mazda, be safe, happy and enjoyable. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was fantastic, it was painless, there was no..."

- devillasvegas370

The service was fantastic, it was painless, there was no problems at all, I live an hour and 45 minutes away and she was able to help me on the phone and get everything set up so all I did was walk in there sign the papers I even got a discount. And drive out with the car. They took my trade-in as well. Pretty amazing place that is and Michelle is the best employee there, I didn’t get to work with any of the other ones but, she was awesome, and she’s great with kids. Good job guys thank you very much car is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Jan 13, 2020

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you. That was a pretty nice testimonial you wrote for Michell Hernandez and I so enjoyed reading it. First, I am proud of my staff and Michell is a hard worker who consistently does her best to make sure her customers received her best, every time. I am also very grateful to you for your kind words and for taking your valuable time to let others know about your experience at Sport Mazda. It is wonderful customers, like yourself, that have given us a great reputation for the service we provide. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and for trusting us enough to make the long drive from your home to Orlando to buy your car here. I am so happy that you enjoyed your experience and found the car you wanted on our lot. We try very hard to stock high quality used cars that our customers can love and depend on. We all wish you many safe, happy and enjoyable miles in your selection. We are so proud to have you as our customer and remember you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michell Hernandez is super sweet! From beginning to end..."

- Stephanievictoria84

Michell Hernandez is super sweet! From beginning to end she was helpful with everything! She even went out of her way on her day off to help me find an item that I left in my old car that was something very sentimental to me and they were able to get it back for me! But my overall experience with purchasing my 2019 cx-5 grand touring was awesome I wish I could give her 10 stars... 😊 ... I didn’t feel pressured or anything the whole experience was smooth and stress free! So if you go to Mazda ask for Michell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Sport Mazda responded

Stephanie, It was such a pleasure to read your testimonial. I want all of our customers to experience the same great customer service you did from Michell Hernandez. She knows her cars and will use her knowledge and experience to make sure that you leave with the best car for you. Of course, you know that she listens to you to make sure you find what you want. She is a friendly and caring person so I was not surprised to read about her helping you retrieve your item from you trade-in. You know that she will appreciate your kind words and you will always have a great friend at the dealership. It was so nice of you to recommend her to others. Thank you for the photo of you with your Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring. I know you will love it and wish you many miles of safe, happy and enjoyable driving. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good. I just drove to Jupiter today on I 95..."

- whitelotus62

So far so good. I just drove to Jupiter today on I 95 north by myself for the first time. Thanks for the teams you have at Mazda. They are very friendly especially my sale person. Thanks again . Sorry it took me so long to writ. write the review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle

Jan 09, 2020

Sport Mazda responded

White Lotus, Thank you for the nice testimonial and the photo of you with your new Mazda. I wish you many safe and happy miles and may you grow to love the Mazda, just like we do. Your kind comments about your salesperson and her team were greatly appreciated, and we are all happy to have you in our Sport Mazda Family. We will be here to support you throughout your ownership and you will always be welcome at this dealership. I am especially appreciative of the fact that you believed in us enough to drive all the way from Jupiter on 1-95 to buy your car at Sport Mazda. We are grateful to you for making the trip and promise to never disappoint you. We will always be here to provide the service you deserve and should expect. May 2020 bring you much happiness and prosperity. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car "

- nataliacvelez0204

Michelle was fantastic. Understood the needs I was looking for and made this car buying experience smooth and fast. She was overall very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Natalia, It was our pleasure to have you as a new Mazda customer here at Sport Mazda. We are so happy to welcome you to our Family and to assure you we will be here to support you throughout your ownership. It was great to hear that Michell provided you a great car buying experience and I know she will appreciate very much you letting others know about her. Each and every kind words you had for her means a great deal to her and I know that she will always be your "friend at the dealership". May you enjoy every single mile you drive in your new Mazda. The photo was very nice and I can see you are proud of your Mazda purchase. It is a beauty and comes with so many features that will not only provide you safety, comfort and enjoyment, but will also give you that FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you are behind the wheel. Thank you for being our valued customer. We wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. May every day be safe, happy and fun for all. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Know how to treat a client"

- Farnesmj

This is my second car from Don Mealy Sport Mazda. The experience was even better this time. No hard haggling over price. I agreed with the excellent price of the car after great care at reception. The finance department gave me a number, I gave them what I wanted and almost instantly got to where I wanted to be. No back and forth arguing just a simple, "I think we can get you there." This was the case eith both purchases. The orocess was extremely fast as well. I Highly recommend them and will be back again someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Craig-Voyk

Dec 23, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for trusting Sport Mazda enough to return for your next new Mazda. We are proud to have you and your family as members of the Sport Mazda Family and to be able to provide you the experience you deserve once again. I appreciate your many kind comments for the entire Sales and Finance Team that made your visit enjoyable and successful. They, like myself, appreciate so much you letting others know about your experience. It was great to see the entire family in the photo with your new Mazda. On behalf of your entire Sport Mazda Family, we wish you and yours a Very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. May every mile you drive and every minute of your holiday season, be safe, happy and fun for all. We will always be here to support you whenever you need us. Thank you so much for recommending us to others. We look forward to your next new Mazda purchase. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How Buying a Car Should be "

- carlos

I have been to many car dealerships (didn't have a good experience). Then I went to Sport Mazda. They're the best by far. The staff is amazing. They're friendly, easy to talk to, knowledgeable about their cars and will offer you a good deal. Sport Mazda has REALLY good deals that other dealerships can't match ! This is the second car we get from here and won't be the last one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Carlos, Thank you for letting others know about your experiences at other dealerships before you chose Sport Mazda for your new car. I am so glad that you returned to us for your next new car. The trust that is displayed by our loyal customers makes me know that they appreciate the experience and the deals they get at Sport Mazda. I appreciate very much the kind comments about the staff here. I really believe that it is a great staff that makes a great dealership, and I am blessed with so many great people like Michell Hernandez. I think you would agree. She is a wonderful caring and knowledgeable individual who does her best to make sure her customers are happy with the car they choose. It is your second car and we pray that it won't be your last from Sport Mazda. We are proud to have you as a member of our family and you will always be welcome at my dealership. Please enjoy every single mile you drive and may they all be safe, happy and fun. We wish you and yours the happiest of holiday seasons. May Christmas and New Year provide many happy memories for all and may each day be better than the last. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle was great!!!"

- juanrcruzjr001

Had a great experience with Michelle. Very professional and down to earth. would definitely recommend you see her if your looking for a New Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Juan, It was our pleasure to have you as a new Mazda customer at our dealership. Sport Mazda has so many great employees, like Michelle, who make sure you receive the service you deserve. I know she will be very happy to read the kind comments you had about her and especially that you recommend her to others. Thank you so much from all of us at Sport Mazda and may you enjoy every single safe, happy and fun mile you drive in the coming holiday season and New Year beyond. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- ILYA

Very friendly and professional staff. I got full information for my questions. Special thanks Michell Hernandez for her attentive and responsible attitude to all the nuances!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It is always our pleasure to serve you and to provide you the service that you deserve and should expect every time you visit our dealership. Making sure that you have an enjoyable and successful visit is our goal and I know that Michell was able to provide you that great car buying experience. We believe that every question should be answered and every concern addressed before you make the important buying decision. Thank you for being our valued customer and for letting others know about your experience with this testimonial. On behalf of Michell and all the rest of our Sport Mazda Team we want to thank you so much for your kind words. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. May each be safe and happy for you and yours. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,167

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,167

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,246

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$20,246

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,218

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$22,218

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,815

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,815

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $20,105

2019 Mazda CX-3

$20,105

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $19,578

2019 Mazda CX-3

$19,578

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,053

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,053

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,115

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,115