About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michell Hernandez.
Michell Hernandez
Michell Hernandez, Mazda Delivery Specialist, Sport Mazda
5.0

Michell Hernandez

Mazda Delivery Specialist

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Michell Hernandez

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Newcarbuyer

I purchased a new car on 8/11 from Sport Mazda. My salesman was Mike. It was a very good experience. They didn't waste my time and explained everything i signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Michael Conry

Sep 13, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

So happy to have you as our customer and we are proud to have you as a new member of our Sport Mazda family. Michell Hernandez and Edwin Acevedo will appreciate knowing that you were happy with their service and are enjoying your new Mazda. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and please enjoy every single safe and fun driving mile. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience as soon as I walked in"

- joserodriguez2029

Sales staff is a no-pressure team with a customer first environment. Highly recommend this dealer and Noel as a sales consultant. Newly renovated and inviting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ruiz, Andy Rodriguez

Sep 15, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Jose, I could not have said it better myself. I enjoyed reading the nice comments on staff and facilities and appreciate very much your recommendation for both Sport Mazda and your salesman Noel Ruiz. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and be sure to enjoy every single mile behind the wheel of your new Mazda. I really hope you enjoy every feature and experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation of maximum enjoyment driving. Thank you again for being our valued customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Roberto E Medina

THANK YOU Daniela, Edwin and Michelle for giving us an outstanding service and help to purchase our new car. Keep up the good work! Gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Roberto, Thank you! We certainly appreciate your review and for choosing Sport Mazda for your new car. Welcome to our Sport Mazda owners family. We all wish that you have many, many safe and fun miles in your new Mazda. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any service or assistance. On behalf of Daniela, Edwin, and Michelle, thank you for the kind comments about the assistance they provided during your visit. Thank you again from our entire Sport Mazda team, Jay Mealey, Owner

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FEEL ALIVE and DRIVE A MAZDA"

- BLESSED HAPPY COUPLE

First we went and test drove a Red Mazda 6 GTR with Earnest Evans; a very, very nice guy. Then we called to set an appt. with Earnest and found out thru Pedro Blanco on the phone that Earnest had an emergency in the family and had to leave town. Pedro was super nice and offered to help us in any way he could; but he did not give us the impression that he was trying to steal Earnest's possible sale. Being very professional , we decided to go meet with Pedro and he helped us test drive a Red Mazda SUV and again with the Mazda 6 GTR. Pedro was very helpful, knowledgeable, and very kind. Soon we were in the process of buying a NEW CAR; a 2018 Red Mazda 6 GTR. Everyone was very friendly including Andy who helped us sign tons of papers and Cody who helped us contact our Insurance company to switch everything over. A sweet gal named Michelle helped us thru the learning curve on the Infotainment screen and all the new buttons and gadgets on the Mazda. The only drawback was that we were there for 5 hours! They need to work on that if possible. It's all good though, thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maia is awesome!"

- mester12

Maia went out her way to help me with the purchase of my new vehicle. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. I am excited to drive my new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maia Bojinova

Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Mester, Thank you for choosing to purchase your new Mazda from my dealership. It was very nice to read your review and I am glad to hear that Maia Bojinova made sure you had an enjoyable and successful visit. Please enjoy your new Mazda and we wish you many miles of safe and fun driving. I promise you it will be an exciting drive. Thank you very much for recommending Sport Mazda and I am very happy to welcome you to our family. Please be sure we are here to provide you the assistance you need throughout your ownership experience. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- wskb52

First time Mazda buyer and this was by far the smoothest and best car buying experience. Everyone was a pleasure to work with-Mark(sales), Cody(insurance), Andy(finance) and Michell(booklet). Kudos to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Andy Rodriguez , Cody Owens

Jun 25, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

You sure had a wonderful group of our pros working with you. Each one with a very special skill and responsibility in making your visit enjoyable and successful. I am grateful to have such a fine staff of young professionals who enjoy their jobs. It is what made your car buying experience your smoothest and best. I think you being a great customer also had a lot to do with it and I welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. The photo of your new Mazda was very nice and I can see you are proud of your purchase. Please enjoy your first Mazda, and I hope that you will be a loyal Mazda buyer for years to come. Thank you for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and Great Customer Service !"

- mlina7

James was the perfect example of excellent customer service. He was very patient as well as understanding with me; I couldn’t make up my mind, but he always seemed to know exactly what to say! He definitely knows what he’s doing, he has an answer for everything! He didnt make me feel pressured into making my final decision; he told me he would make sure I would leave Sport Mazda with a car I loved, and so I did! I will always be grateful for the amazing experience and hope helpful he was. I’m glad it was him who helped me. Michelle Hernandez was super friendly and extremely helpful. She made sure to go over all the features in my new mazda, and she also helped me configure some settings out of the factory default. She was very detailed and thorough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Resmondo

Jun 25, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

On behalf of James, Michelle and myself, we are very happy you chose Sport Mazda for your new Mazda. Thank you for the many kind comments on the performance of James and Michelle. He is an excellent salesman and works very hard for his customers while insuring they have an enjoyable experience. Michelle enjoys making sure her customers leave knowing the many benefits and features of the car they purchased. Welcome to the Sport Mazda family and I wish you many miles of safe and fun driving. I am happy that you chose my dealership. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128