About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michell Hernandez.
Michell Hernandez
Michell Hernandez, Mazda Delivery Specialist, Sport Mazda
5.0

Michell Hernandez

Mazda Delivery Specialist

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Michell Hernandez

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente servicio! "

- Engel87

Gracias a todos los que desde principio a fin nos ayudaron! Estamos muy contentos con todo y con la atención! El año que viene esperamos buscar nuestra CX-9. Gracias a todos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Reggie Jorge

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- MikeG1020

I had determined what vehicle I wanted, but had a few questions. Dan Parker got the process started, and then turned me over to Alex Stinvil as the product specialist. Alex was quick to answer my questions, and was very knowledgeable about the trim levels and features of the Mazda 6 I had picked out. On the test drive, he pointed out some significant features, and really helped me make the right decision. Alex was very efficient with the initial paperwork, and it was a very straightforward process. Juan Cruz did a great job with the financing paperwork. Michell Hernandez handled the delivery - and got my bluetooth and Apple Play up and running in no time. A very enjoyable process - and I ended up with a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Camilakrystal08

The service was great, friendly and they work with you to find what is best for you, your family and your wallet. They also go the extra mile to find what financially is best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW Experience "

- Tabithaclark

Reggie was AMAZING! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. We first went to Sport Mazda to see the CX5 for the first time and left to shop around. We told him not to call us and he respected that and didn’t. After having a bad experience somewhere else we came back. Reggie was there and ready to help us make a deal. The experience was just as enjoyable in Finance. Juan Cruz was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Michelle was very knowledgeable about the car I bought and walked me through the set up. My first time buying a car was amazing and I left feeling great with no retreats and a smile on my face! They also gave me a very fair value for my trade in! 100% recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Reggie Jorge

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and pleasant experience"

- Zoomer123

The dealership had great selection of vehicles to choose from and we found the perfect vehicle that's right for our family. The staff members were friendly and helpful. We saw what we were looking for, had a quick negotiation on the price and the trade-in and next thing you know, we were driving out of the dealership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star treatment "

- kateria03

Noel and the team treated my family and I like royalty from the first browsing visit to the purchase day! We live approx. 4 hours away. The customer service was so refreshing during the browsing visit that we traveled back to dealership to purchase. We were able to handle majority of the purchase by phone and internet. When we arrived, the vehicle was prepared and majority of the paperwork was ready for signature. To top off the excellent buying experience, the team added special touches such as a personalized demo of the features by Michelle, a birth certificate for the vehicle, a family photo and a special gift in the vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to local and out-of-town buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional dealership!"

- Gamecock101

I got quoted an exceptional price on a new 2018 model by Mr. Mark Cappetta. My wife and I drove down from Jacksonville. Our outstanding salesman was Mr. Noel Ruiz.Stayed true to there word. Outstanding help with setting everything up inside vehicle from Michele.Financial department went fast and smooth with Mr. Rey Almonte. HIGHLY RECOMMEND SPORT MAZDA!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thanks to your review, I know that our reputation continues to spread throughout Florida. I want to thank you for driving all the way to Orlando from Jacksonville for your new Mazda. This has been a great year for us and lots of new customers have come to us from outside the Orlando area. I made the decision several years ago to turn this dealership into a true customer-friendly facility and to create a sales experience that every customer would appreciate. The changes have been well received and, thanks to many customer reviews just like yours, Sport Mazda has been the Dealerrater National Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years, and the Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for 7 years. Thank you for the many nice comments, especially about Mark, Noel, Rey and Michell. They are very happy to know you appreciated their efforts. I would like to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and thank you so much for recommending us to others. Please enjoy your new Mazda and enjoy every single mile of safe and fun driving. This is the Mazda Year of FEEL ALIVE. Enjoy that sensation every time you are behind the wheel of your new Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kristel Boscan ender Quintero "

- Kristelkt

Muy agradecidos por todas las atenciones de Marilyn una vendedora que nos ayudó mucho en la decisión de nuestro nuevo carro una atención de 5 estrellas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Marilyn Santos

Oct 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Kristel, Both Marilyn and I are grateful to have you as our customers. What a beautiful new Mazda you drove away in. The attached photo looks like you are really happy with your purchase. I welcome you to the Sport Mazda family and want you to enjoy many miles of safe and fun driving. If we rated customers, Marilyn says you would get 5 stars also. Thank you so much and we are always here to assist you. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Newcarbuyer

I purchased a new car on 8/11 from Sport Mazda. My salesman was Mike. It was a very good experience. They didn't waste my time and explained everything i signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Michael Conry

Sep 13, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

So happy to have you as our customer and we are proud to have you as a new member of our Sport Mazda family. Michell Hernandez and Edwin Acevedo will appreciate knowing that you were happy with their service and are enjoying your new Mazda. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and please enjoy every single safe and fun driving mile. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience as soon as I walked in"

- joserodriguez2029

Sales staff is a no-pressure team with a customer first environment. Highly recommend this dealer and Noel as a sales consultant. Newly renovated and inviting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ruiz, Andy Rodriguez

Sep 15, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Jose, I could not have said it better myself. I enjoyed reading the nice comments on staff and facilities and appreciate very much your recommendation for both Sport Mazda and your salesman Noel Ruiz. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and be sure to enjoy every single mile behind the wheel of your new Mazda. I really hope you enjoy every feature and experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation of maximum enjoyment driving. Thank you again for being our valued customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915