Michelle Arceneaux
Michelle Arceneaux at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Michelle Arceneaux

Sales Consultant

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Michelle Arceneaux

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, low pressure buying experience. Michelle was very patient while I thought through my jeep build and asked questions, considered financing options etc. She kept me informed on progr More

by llvisconti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner

Mar 29, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello! We're happy to hear your experience at our dealership was positive and that Michelle was great. Thank you for your review!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent purchase experience at Troncalli Chrysler in Cumming. Tyler was super helpful and not pressuring us to buy. He just gave us info we asked for let us make up our minds. He went the e More

by nowobrim
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant

Feb 28, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough good things about my experience! The car in the picture below was ordered from the factory. Once you make a decision like this, you're ready to get your new vehicle TODAY, right? But fac More

by TuckerScofield
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Tucker, we can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you with your factory ordered vehicle. We hope you enjoy it!

Oct 18, 2021

TuckerScofield responded

I meant every word of it. And yesterday - a Sunday - I was just out running chores...IN MY FRICKIN' CHALLENGER SCAT-PACK WIDE-BODY!! Putting aside the performance and looks, it is still the best car I've ever owned. I'm super-pleased that my purely emotional purchase based upon the looks and performance is also genuinely very practical. Best car purchase I've ever made, hands-down.

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly service, fair pricing, James from internet sales was knowledgeable and worked hard to make my deal happen. More

by Collinstorrey75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, James Segnitz , Eric Brinkman

Oct 15, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very happy to hear it! Thank you for taking a moment to detail your positive experience at Troncalli CDJR!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,135
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,794
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive