Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michelle "Mickey" Lewis-Sexton
Michelle "Mickey" Lewis-Sexton at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Michelle "Mickey" Lewis-Sexton

Service Advisor

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
4.9
31 Reviews
4.9

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Michelle "Mickey" Lewis-Sexton

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in appropriate time. Happy with service. I..."

- Samjewett

In and out in appropriate time. Happy with service. I really don’t know why I have to write 25 words. But, here you have it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful professional service even on a Saturday. Wait..."

- GJB

Helpful professional service even on a Saturday. Wait time good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, see you next time!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time using the service department...."

- Brian

This was our first time using the service department. Very friendly and communicated quickly that our car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilhite

Aug 23, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, Brian! We hope to see you again!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle was able to get me the best deal on my tires and..."

- Kelsey.harmon

Michelle was able to get me the best deal on my tires and alignment and it’s always a pleasure to work with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Woo! We love it, enjoy the new tires!

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department has always been professional and..."

- janderson19

The service department has always been professional and easy going in answering questions. Parts ordered and mechanical issue fixed on one of our older vehicles, and also regular maintenance on our Honda Odyssey. Have been able to speak with a couple of the mechanics and also the people up front are great. Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilhite

Jul 12, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words of our service department and Kevin, we appreciate it!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle is always friendly and happy when we go in and..."

- Kelsey.harmon

Michelle is always friendly and happy when we go in and happy to help in any way possible! We enjoy having our time at Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Aww, thank you so much, we appreciate it!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I always feel my car is well cared for..."

- Sue Blake

Excellent service. I always feel my car is well cared for when I visit the service department. I will continue to Use this Honda dealer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, see you next time!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone is friendly, service is good, they go the extra..."

- revans007

everyone is friendly, service is good, they go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, we really appreciate it!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always had great service here. The service people..."

- fj

I've always had great service here. The service people are great, the waiting room is comfortable and I appreciate the kids room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, we really appreciate it!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The appointment was prescheduled. Michelle was very..."

- westmrs

The appointment was prescheduled. Michelle was very helpful and easy to work with. She came to the waiting room and asked about what services I would like the technician to perform, if any besides the oil change. She then came to personally inform me when the work was complete and made sure to let me know that there was no rush to check out. She would be there when I was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words of our service department, we are so glad that Michelle was so great to work with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,615
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,799
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,835
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,312
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,980
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,599
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive