Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kevin Wilhite
Kevin Wilhite at Columbia Honda
Refer Me

Kevin Wilhite

Service Adviser

Columbia Honda

1650 Heriford Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Kevin Wilhite

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and thorough service. Dropped off vehicle early..."

- 19Passport

Quick and thorough service. Dropped off vehicle early for oil change and tire rotation and it was ready within an hour. Clean dealership and service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Silvey

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of my car, didn't try to "upsell" me, friendly,..."

- rosemarycomo

Took care of my car, didn't try to "upsell" me, friendly, efficient service. We appreciate the email reminders and texts. The cost was very reasonable,

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time using the service department...."

- Brian

This was our first time using the service department. Very friendly and communicated quickly that our car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle "Mickey" Lewis-Sexton

Aug 23, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, Brian! We hope to see you again!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My battery died and had to be jumped. Drove it to the..."

- John

My battery died and had to be jumped. Drove it to the dealership without an appointment and they fit me in. Philip, TJ, and Kevin were all great. Had my car by the end of the day after bringing it in at noon. Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell, Phillip Mitchell

Jul 19, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Woo! So glad that we were able to help you when you needed it the most! Safe travels!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Columbia are always friendly and..."

- 99rhensley

The staff at Columbia are always friendly and professional. Kevin W was my advisor, I came in a day early of my appointment and he was able to get me in and out quickly. TJ and John W always take time out to have a conversation. My go to place and I always recommend Columbia Honda. Keep up the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J Mitchell , John Willis

Jul 13, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words of our service department, we can't wait to help you again!

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always! Kevin goes above and beyond to..."

- sep

Great service as always! Kevin goes above and beyond to provide quality service for the right price. Honest, friendly, professional and would highly recommend Columbia Honda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Woo! Thank you so much, congrats on the new car!

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department has always been professional and..."

- janderson19

The service department has always been professional and easy going in answering questions. Parts ordered and mechanical issue fixed on one of our older vehicles, and also regular maintenance on our Honda Odyssey. Have been able to speak with a couple of the mechanics and also the people up front are great. Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle "Mickey" Lewis-Sexton

Jul 12, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words of our service department and Kevin, we appreciate it!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone is friendly, service is good, they go the extra..."

- revans007

everyone is friendly, service is good, they go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, we really appreciate it!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We brought our Odyssey in for a routine oil change. We..."

- rw4

We brought our Odyssey in for a routine oil change. We waited in the comfy customer area, and our vehicle was done in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Wahoo! What an awesome experience, we love it!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent place to do business. Friendly, professional,..."

- modom

Excellent place to do business. Friendly, professional, efficient and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Columbia Honda responded

Thank you so much, we appreciate the kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,615
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,799
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,835
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,312
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,599
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,980
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive