Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Shealy.
Michelle Shealy
Michelle Shealy at Honda of Cleveland
4.9

Michelle Shealy

Business Development Account Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Michelle Shealy

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2018 Honda Accord"

- Hondalibby

Fred Stewart helped me and my husband. We drove two cars and chose the color and interior we wanted. He helped us pick out exactly what we wanted and helped us get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a CR-V"

- Cotton11

Buying a car the way it used to be. No hassle. I got the best price within a 100 mile radius. They were so easy to deal with. NICE PEOPLE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert is great!"

- Happy New Accord Owner Verified Customer

Robert Lawson has been the best. He was there to answer questions but never pushy. He listened, found the car I wanted, and went out of his way to be helpful. I was not inundated with pushy emails or phone calls from Robert or anyone else at Honda of Cleveland. Robert made it his mission to help me find the right fit and to be sure I was taken care of. He even mentioned that he tried to treat me in the same way he hoped someone would take care of his daughters or granddaughters if he weren’t there. That speaks volumes about his character. I had to tell another dealer to stop cyberstalking me because every time I looked at a car on their website, they were calling me, even when I left no name, number, or email address. My experience with Robert and Honda of Cleveland was vastly different and one reason I chose this dealership and this salesman over anyone else I’ve dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lawson, Mike Hamby

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with! "

- MEGANVONHOLT Verified Customer

I drove up from Atlanta to purchase a hard to find Sequoia. The staff was great and easy to work with. However, there were some minor issues with the car that should have been resolved prior to putting it on the lot. It took hours to get those issues resolved. Though it was no fault to the salesman or finance staff. My. cash purchase that should have taken an hour took five. However, I got an amazing truck at the price I wanted and felt like family after leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Jaime Burns

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent purchase"

- Rpaul2018

This gentleman was an outstanding sales associate!! He was knowledgable and extremely helpful!!! I would absolutely recommend this dealership This was my fourth Honda Accord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Covington, Corey Choate, Mike Hamby, Greg Lee, Stephen Hailey, JD Cowart III

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopper "

- Q

I have been to a few dealerships the past few days. I wanted to look for cars cause I'm in need of one when I get my taxes back. Bottom line is that the sales people I have talked to were not interested in helping me knowing I wasn't buying that day. When I went to Honda of Cleveland i was wore out. But I meet JD Cowart on the lot. At first I figured he would be like the rest of the people i talked to that day. However, I was mistaken. He spent two hours getting to know my needs and helping me find the right car for ME instead of trying to push me onto other cars. I will 100% go back when the time time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire, JD Cowart III

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I've ever had!!!"

- T-Lo

I have never had a better experience in buying a new car. From the first phone call to Michelle in internet sales who helped us with exceptional customer service and answered all of our questions which gave us a reason to visit Honda of Cleveland to begin with, to our salesperson, Ty Edwards, who was not pushy, treated us like we were family through the entire process and as if we were his only customers, to Mike Hamby who made the financing process as painless and positive as possible. The icing on the cake was when the purchase process was over, the announcement that I was getting ready to drive off in my brand new car and all of the salespeople went out with their spray and cloths to make sure my car was as clean as possible. I've never had that experience before...all of the sales team actually work as a unit and do care about each other. I will highly recommend Honda of Cleveland to my family and friends. Thank you for a great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Scott Glass , Ty Edwards

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excelent"

- jes

Kendric was very personable and attentive. He explained and showed us everything about the auto. said to call him with any questions at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Lowe, Kendric Finch

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Car Buying Experience"

- rebglb

Found the car I wanted on Auto Trader. Michelle and Rodney were professional and friendly as we discuss price over the phone. I lived over two hours away and wanted to be sure everything was agreed on before making trip and purchase. Upon my arrival, Fred greeted me at the door and has the car ready for the test drive. Fred was very friendly and made sure I understood all options and conveniences of the car. Between my arrival and departure, I spent less than two hours in the dealership and that was because the finance department was busy. Easily my best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Stewart, Rodney Bethune

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase ever!!"

- AngieVFL24JG

By far the easiest and most helpful purchase ever! The staff were awesome. They all made us feel at home. From the first email I received, which was replied to fast and helpful, to driving off the car lot. I got the exact vehicle I wanted with no hassle or someone trying to change my mind. I guess the best part so far was seeing an amazing miracle from God with my own eyes!! One day a guy having 4th stage cancer to being almost completely healed!!! That is GOD!!! Thank you and God bless you Honda of Cleveland!!! Angie Stinnett & Jetty Higgins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lawson

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Pilot car

2018 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price