About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Miguelina Guzman.
Miguelina Guzman
Miguelina Guzman, Service Operations Manager, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Miguelina Guzman

Service Operations Manager

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Miguelina Guzman

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to do business with"

- Bori

Excellent experience thanks to Alex and Migueina for the best costumer service A +++ Is always a pleasure to deal with you guys. Thank youu again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Krepps, Alejandro Mera, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Jul 07, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Bori Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us and for your thoughtful comments about Miguelina and Alex. It was, and will be, our pleasure. Sincerely, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasally Surprise"

- A J olivo

Yes that what I said I was pleasally surprise with the service I got no bs mo fuss just straight to work on finding a vehicle that work and fit my Budget and mr Scott really nice man to good car of me walking the lot to find the correct vehicle in the color and in the interior and thank you mr Tony for working on get all my bank approval and on helping me walkout with my new 2018 kia sorento thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Krepps, Tony DeNivo Sr.

May 29, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

A J olivo CONGRATULATIONS on your new Sorento you are going to love it!! Thank you for offering us the opportunity to work with you. Be safe and Enjoy!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was great "

- Angel 65

One of the best places to buy a car. They really care about their customer. Very helpful in every way. Also their Service department is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Angel 65 THANK YOU for your business -- again!!. And thank you for you kind thoughts regarding our Service and Sales Departments. We strive to make the auto experience a great one! Stay safe and enjoy! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services "

- victor0311rayo

I am very satisfied with the services. Alex and Miguelina are always profesional, nice, and helpful. The work has always been done properly. I love the amenities too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Mera

Mar 20, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

victor0311rayo We greatly appreciate your comments. Thank you for having trust in our Service Department and your continued support. Jim Russomano, Owner Nutley Kia

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Professional Staff !!!!!"

- Ausberto Colon

Buying a new car is always stressful but at Nutley Kia they make you feel at ease. Straight forward numbers that you understand. Professional and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zeitler, Anthony Deltufo

Feb 05, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Ausberto Colon We are very happy enjoyed the "Nutley Kia" experience. We know buying a car can be a stressful experience and do all we can to remove the stress and make you purchase experience enjoyable. Congratulations - drive safely. Jim Russomano, Owner Nutley Kia

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICES"

- nena0110

they have y car in good condition, they give me a solution in time to my future problems/excellent work and wonderful customer service. thank you Kia Nutley you are he best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Mera

Jan 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

nena0110 Our Service Team strives to provide great service and information for anticipated maintenance your should consider to keep you vehicle running at top efficiency. Thank you for recognizing Alex and Miguelina and for your service business. Sincerely, Jim Russomano, Owner Nutley Kia

1
1 - 6 of 6 results