About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Baldasarra.
Mike Baldasarra
Mike Baldasarra, Service Advisor, Ed Morse Delray Toyota
4.9

Mike Baldasarra

Service Advisor

Ed Morse Delray Toyota

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Mike Baldasarra

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always service is above and beyond. "

- Hagai

I have bought couple of car from that location, and service them as well, I have past experiences in different dealers and nothing is comparable to this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jef "Fantastic" Frankfort

Jul 05, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing! We appreciate your business. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Sueschan

The staff is just wonderful Donna was a great service adviser. She got me in and out in record time. Not to mention the bagels cream cheese and hot chocolate,. Very inviting. To have to wait. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Pacifico, Bret Grebow

May 02, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

You are so welcome, thank you for such a kind review! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and quality work. "

- Charliers

The service at this dealership is the main reason I have bought three cars from EdMorse. Clean facilities, speedy work and ability to reserve service on my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best!"

- fab

I had a wonderful experience. I went to check up the air pressure of my tires. While waiting I talked to Ismail, the sales person, and through our conversation, I got to the conclusion that he was offering me a good deal about taking a new lease. So, I left with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismail Meri, John Gallegos

Jan 29, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your wonderful service experience and leasing experience, thank you for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service appt "

- Bruce

Very good service and prompt and reliable. Nice service people and good bagels and coffee Got me out of there way ahead of schedule Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Bruce, We are pleased to hear about your good service experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy In Easy Out"

- surfriderb

Every service experience is a great experience at Ed Morse. Mike Baldassarra is in a class of his own and is always going the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are glad to hear about your great service experience, thank you for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service department!"

- Barb419

Courteous staff Coupons offered for specials Comfortable wait area Reasonable wait time My service advisor, Mike B., listens and explains repairs clearly. Clean restroom Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your great and courteous service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, courteous service"

- HermanG

Routine maintenance done promptly. I did need new tires, but service was appropriate and courteous. Prices could be lower, but at least they had the size I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Herman, Thank you for sharing your prompt and courteous service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- David

Another great experience at Delray Toyota with Mike Baldasarra. Great service! The cashiers are great also. They are very nice and have great customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All of the cashiers

Apr 17, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

David, Thank you for sharing your great service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Dj21

It was great everyone is friendly. I've been coming to the store for over 11 years. I would recommend anyone to come to Delray Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for continually choosing to be a part of the Ed Morse Family! We are pleased to hear you've had friendly service with Mike and our Ed Morse Delray Toyota team! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$60,562

2018 Toyota Sienna

$39,741

2018 Toyota Tundra

$33,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,883

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,486

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,152

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,070

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,707