Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Bandera.
Mike Bandera
Mike Bandera at Lou Fusz Ford
4.2

Mike Bandera

Service Technician

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

5 Reviews of Mike Bandera

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got in at my appointment time. The vehicle was finished..."

- garyvanbooven Verified Customer

I got in at my appointment time. The vehicle was finished when promised. Will use Lou Fusz Ford again. I will tell friends about the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again soon!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never buy a vehicle from Lou Fuze again. From the..."

- markrees223 Verified Customer

I will never buy a vehicle from Lou Fuze again. From the day of purchase until today, service has been lousy. NEVER AGAIN! NEVER AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 16, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. Many of these employees were not even working on the day you came in but we see you gave all of them a one star review. Please reach out to our service manager so we can discuss. Thank you.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We like this dealership for service and sales. They seem..."

- MICKICCcc123 Verified Customer

We like this dealership for service and sales. They seem to know what they are doing better than other dealerships. We are on our 4th Ford diesel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear that our team was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived a little early and my car was taken right in..."

- STEVENMSEBRING Verified Customer

Arrived a little early and my car was taken right in after check-in. The software update for service bulletin was completed quickly, about 30-minutes. I was on my way without delay. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our team is what makes Lou Fusz special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"30k Service for Both of Our Vehicles"

- cnabr1 Verified Customer

Brought both cars in for their 30k mile service. Service writer who arranged the appointments over the phone was courteous, cheerful, and efficient. Service Advisor Brandon Piel logged my car in and advised about all recommended procedures for this mileage level. Ronald Matlock performed all the required service on my car. Service Advisor Jerry Gritt logged my wife's car in and advised her about all recommended procedures for this mileage level. Mike Bandera performed all the required service on Spouse's car. Brandon and Jerry were delightful to work with. Messrs. Matlock and Bandera returned our vehicles with not even a smudge (even under the hood). Excellent work by all. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Piel, Jerry Gritt , Ronald Matlock

Apr 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results