Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Dalton.
Mike Dalton
Mike Dalton at Lexus of Wayzata
4.8

Mike Dalton

General Sales Manager

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Mike Dalton

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed car"

- Pat

Needed a car - received excellent service & information - now have beautiful NX200T - couldn't be happier - after purchase and bringing car home had a few questions - everyone was so nice and helpful.. Many thanks for the time and effort As always Lexus is the Finest! ... Pat Fraser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Garrigos, Cal Ryan, Sergio Pena, David Tran , Steve in service - checked (and explained) brake/gas pedal safety feature function -

Sep 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Hi Pat, thank you so much for writing this incredible review for our dealership! We are so please you have a great experience getting your new NX. Enjoy the ride, and if there is every anything you need, please feel free to reach out! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service Advisor "

- Lee

Doug Evans is best Svc. Advisor I have ever had in over 55 years of car ownership. He is major reason my next vehicle will be from Lexus of Wayzata! Mike Dalton is my go to on Sales side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Lee, thank you so much for giving this glowing review for Doug and our dealership! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and the impact it makes for our team. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience throughout the car lifecycle"

- F.M.

Everyone is very professional and friendly. They care about customer service. From purchainsg a new car to getting services to turning in a lease; the experience is enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review for our entire dealership! And you're right, we love customer service and the opportunity to grow and improve. Thanks for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria is outstanding!"

- DLF

I really enjoyed working with Maria. She was honest, patient, calm and supportive throughout the process. I appreciate how flexible and customer focused she is. She responded to all of my questions and concerns in a professional manner. At every point in the process, she provided great options and solutions. She has a wonderful can-do attitude. I especially valued the dealership's willingness to work with me and hold the car for almost a month to accommodate my travel schedule. My husband purchased a Subaru in the same time frame and we both agree that your dealership provided a much more professional, positive, customer-focused experience. Thank you - I love my new NX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria LaSusa

Sep 06, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review for our dealership and for Maria! We are thrilled to hear your expectations were met. We love accommodating our customers' schedules and assisting in any way we can to make the process simple - it is our pleasure! Enjoy that new NX! If you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ease of Buying a Car"

- Pets

Working with Mike Dalton is always seamless from start to finish, I would never consider buying a car from anyone else. This is my 5th car purchase from Lexus, and Mike. The customer service is always amazing . Thanks for putting the excitement and trust back into car buying. These are just great people to work with !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Garrigos

Aug 29, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review for our dealership! It is the feedback from customers like you, that help our dealership grow. Thank you for your loyalty, and we hope you enjoy the new vehicle! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best dealership I’ve ever worked with."

- Lexus123!

Every aspect of Lexus of Wayzata exceeds expectations. I’ve purchased over twelve cars from the dealership and wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again. If there is anything we can do, please let us know! Sincerely, Lexus of Wayzata

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt like a valued customer with Mike Dalton. "

- Catlady

It’s always important for a customer to feel you want continued loyalty to the Lexus brand. Part of the experience includes feeling your trade in Lexus receives a fair value in the initial phase of negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! Our team is devoted to creating long-lasting, genuine relationships with our customers. We want to ensure you're always satisfied! It was great working with you, and I hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Lexus RCF"

- SID.GARR Verified Customer

Good back and forth communication. They were able to explain any questions we had or came up. Very courteous toward my wife and I. The extras i asked for they made happen and Ignacio and Becky both stayed late or were available in accordance with our work schedules. We were happy that we only had to deal with 2 people to get this purchase done. Then at the end we got to work with Jean who explained the settings and some of the differences from our outgoing ISF. We felt the added service we dont get from our Home Lexus dealership. All of these service details made and make the car buying thing way more pleasant. Which we all know can be long and drawn out. We appreciate those three making the buying experience better! We received a card from Ignacio and a thank you email from Mike which point to the attention to detail after the fact. Thanks Becky, Jean and Ignacio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a thoughtful review! Our team understands purchasing a new vehicle and getting familiar with it can be a stressful period, so we aim to make the entire process as effortless as possible. We're thrilled you fully enjoyed working with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus"

- Bayliss42 Verified Customer

Everyone has been very helpful and patient during our search for a new car. I never felt pressured and they always had great follow up to see what else I needed. Very friendly team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Guettler, Joe Nathanson

Feb 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 stars and your feedback! We are more than willing to take as much time as you need until you find the perfect vehicle. We'd never want to push you towards a decision you didn't feel confident about. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- WJNORMAN Verified Customer

Very professional & took time to review many options to purchase different vehicles. No pressure & took care of some after purchase issues that came up. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience! We're so thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with our entire team. We are happy to take as much time as you need to help you debate between models and options. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results