Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Hahn
Mike  Hahn at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood
Refer Me

Mike Hahn

Nissan Sales & Product Specialist

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood

661 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
194 Reviews
5.0

194 Reviews

Write a Review

194 Reviews of Mike Hahn

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happiest, Best car 👍 guy i have ever met. Friendliest..."

- DANDANTHEDRIVINGMAN

Happiest, Best car 👍 guy i have ever met. Friendliest and would most to see you leave, Satisfied and Happy! Anything! 😱 Thanks Bommarito is #1 with me 💙 Danthedrivingman 👍 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with purchasing a car from here..."

- Mrs.bb2011

I had the best experience with purchasing a car from here than I ever had! Usually trying to get a car is a long and stressful process, but not here! Thanks again Bommarito Nissan of Hazelwood! I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Mrs.bb2011, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Got an awesome car for an even better..."

- Justin.campbell94

Great sales staff. Got an awesome car for an even better deal. Kind and friendly and answered all my questions. I would return for another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Eickel , Jay Mehta

Feb 10, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Justin.campbell94, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Hahn & Joseph Falato are the best ! They greeted my..."

- j1999

Mike Hahn & Joseph Falato are the best ! They greeted my boyfriend and I right when we walked through the door. Great energy ! Best dealership experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Falato

Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Hi J1999, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were both extremely helpful with the entire process!..."

- Indiarunnels

They were both extremely helpful with the entire process! I’m so happy they were employees I worked with, I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

Feb 09, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

Indiarunnels, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time buyer, Mike Hahn made the process so..."

- Marissapagano

As a first time buyer, Mike Hahn made the process so easy, seamless, and fun! Great customer service!! Can always count on him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and the crew were awesome tonight! Mike listened to..."

- Chrissy

Mike and the crew were awesome tonight! Mike listened to my needs and found me exactly what I asked for. I appreciate Mike making the whole process easy from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Mike from out of town to see if he could find us..."

- AZ

I called Mike from out of town to see if he could find us a 2021 Nissan Rogue - he did & we LOVE it!!! Kyle was great with the paperwork too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reinken

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Mike Hahn, was very knowledgeable &..."

- extoffice

My salesman, Mike Hahn, was very knowledgeable & informative on all the vehicles that we looked at. He was professional and gave me great service. Love our new 2021 Rogue - it's great just like the commercials say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Bommarito Nissan Hazelwood responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Great service, no run around games,..."

- howardgerald18

Very professional. Great service, no run around games, straight forward. Was in & out of there in 2 hours with my new car!! I would definitely remember Mike to friends & family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Gaby

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,077
2019 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,260
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,545
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,575
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $34,370
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Orange exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,040
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
AWD