Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Herris.
Mike Herris
Mike Herris at Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Mike Herris

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

New Lenox born and raised and living locally in the area. Knows the value of keeping business local and treating everybody with the same respect, appreciation, and gratitude. Your business is forever appreciated whether you spend $1 or $100,000 and we will make sure you know it. We strive to not just sell you something today, but to build a long lasting relationship allowing us to continually earn your business, and the business of anyone you hold near and dear. For a fair and honest deal, come see us at Phillips Chevrolet, you will not be disappointed!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Specialist

Leasing Consultant

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

98 Reviews of Mike Herris

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have a lot of great options. I enjoyed my time while..."

- Ben

They have a lot of great options. I enjoyed my time while I was there. I am very happy with my vehicle I went home with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Savickis

Oct 10, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Luque, Lauren Maiero, Ariana, and Mike Harris in the..."

- Liz B

Joe Luque, Lauren Maiero, Ariana, and Mike Harris in the Frankfort Illinois location made my experience wonderful. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, I highly recommend working with them while purchasing a new vehicle. I’m looking forward to my new adventures in my new Trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring in your Trax!!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MY FIRST CAR!!!!!"

- Brenda Lopez

I got my first car thanks to Oscar Hernandez & Mike. He helped me pick the right car for me , he was very patient throughout the process. My experience overall was great and I truly recommend reaching out to him if you’re planning to take your car shopping to the Phillips at Frankfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Mora-Hernandez

Sep 27, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to Oscar and Mike. Happy motoring!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever! "

- Ryano

I came inti phillips looking for a great deal and thats exactly what i got thanks to Jarrell Greer and David Ramirez. I will be sending friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillips Chevy IL"

- oryan58

I had a great experience with the people at Phillips. They worked after hours with me to make sure I had everything I needed and answered all my questions. Special thanks to Jessica Savickis for the patience and helping me pick out the best truck for me. All around great people with great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Steve Sorensen, Tom Kernagis, Jessica Savickis

Aug 27, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Pleasure!!!"

- Jolen

I have been going to Mike and Chris for all of our business needs for years now and they always taken great care of us, they never disappoint. Due to the excellent customer service and the experiences I have encountered for my business needs, not only do I use them for business purposes but I also contact Mike or Chris for my personal needs too! Jolen Electric and Communications, Inc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Aug 19, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pas your very kind words on to Chris and Mike. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and accommodating experience"

- Aliciaw79

Today I bought a brand new Trax with the help of Jarrell Greer and Mike Herris. They made a long drawn out process easy. They were nice, relatable and courteous. Thank you for all your help guys. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer

Aug 08, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived to purchased 1 vehicle left with 2 :-)"

- KIDDS

My husband and I arrived to purchase one vehicle and we left with two vehicles. While at Phillips Chevrolet we received excellent customer service from our salesman Nicholas. Nicholas was very attentive to my concerns as I had many. The process took 8 long hours for unknown reasons which I feel needs to be shorten in the future, however; during the wait I feel that the DEALERSHIP should offer complementary snacks or beverages. Our salesman did offer to get us anything we wanted from the vending machine however; I feel that should be the norm of the dealership. Nevertheless; my experience otherwise was excellent. The guys that assisted us was nothing but awesome. We appreciate all the help and all the things they did to make the deal an success. We are both pleased with our 2019 Camaro and Traverse. Thank you guys for all your help and being so welcoming. Especially Nicholas for genuinely taking care of us and all of our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Thank you for your suggestions, I will make sure our General Manager sees them. I will pass your kind words on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- CoryWinchell

Steve and Mike were so great in helping find a awesome deal on a new Chevy Malibu! I highly recommend others to come see them for an easygoing car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen

Jun 10, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome"

- PAUL1234

Stephan and mike were great to deal with very comfortable dealing thanks Phillips chevy. Will recommend friends and family in the near future on car deals at Phillip Chevy In Frankfort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephan Broger , Mike Harris

May 28, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (621 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,999

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,980

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,680

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,999

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,143

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,099

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,499

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,362