Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Maheras.
Mike Maheras
Mike  Maheras at Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Mike Maheras

GM

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Mike Maheras

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I was shopping for a new CHEVROLET Malibu. Went..."

- Susiemangrum

Today I was shopping for a new CHEVROLET Malibu. Went on Trucar and right away Apple, Homewood and Phillips responded. All three called right away to inquire what I was looking for. Phillips was my choice due to previous experience, selection and price range to fit my budget. Chris Smith was my person by phone and found my vehicle within minutes. Rami Alamawi was my sales representative and wanted to accommodate my requests in every way. My experience was friendly, fast and super pleasant in buying a car. My last Malibu was from here in 2008 which I traded in with 245,000.00 original miles. Five 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Wow...245,000 original miles...that's great!! We are so glad that due to your previous business at Phillips, we earned your business again!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami Alamawi"

- My Equinox 1

I am so grateful, excited, and honored to have a car salesman like Rami! He was attentive, patient, understanding, but most importantly insisted on helping us. I am so appreciative of his service and exceeding our goal of not just receiving a new car, but a SUV with more than I could have ever imagined. I’m so excited and thankful to drive off in my new vehicle, and Rami is the best!!!! Wish him all of the best in his career, he’s great! He most certainly has a heart for others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi, Walter Fields

Oct 28, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Congratulations on your new SUV! I will pass your kind words on to Rami!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- mikezz57

I have purchased many vehicles over the years and this purchase was by far the best experience I have ever had. Everyone I had contact with starting with my salesman Bobby was helpful, friendly and not pushy. Even the General manager stopped and me if I was happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "best experience" compliment on to the Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever "

- MyGMC

Rami was so incredibly helpful and got me the best deal possible. He’s insanely honest and really wants what’s best for you. In no way does he push you to buy anything. I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend him when you’re looking for a vehicle. I will always recommend anyone to him if they’re looking. Best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Oct 16, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated!! I will pass your "best experience" compliment on to Rami. Happy motoring!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Sue

Lisa Gonzalez was a pleasure to work with.as was the whole staff. I am very happy with the vehicle that I purchased at the Frankfort location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Gonzalez

Oct 11, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience!!!"

- Kim M

Joe Hamdan and Matt Braley could not have made our car buying experience any more pleasant. Very kind, helpful, patient and professional. Exceptional customer service. We highly recommend, and will return for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review, Kim! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Joe and Matt. Happy motoring!!!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rami is the best of the best "

- PatD

Rami Alamawi I work with with him last to fined a car for my daughter I was in no rush but when he called me to say he said he found one i came to see him and it was perfect it just what I was looking for we sat down and made the deal everything went very smooth I left that day with the car since then he has service it for me just one phone call to Rami and it was taking care of. I recommend rami about 10 times to my friends and they all speak very highly of him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Sep 09, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your daughter choosing Phillips for the purchase of a vehicle for her. I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!!!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- TR

Great experience at Phillips working with Rami! Very knowledgeable and found us the perfect car, we were in and out in no time! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Sep 09, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! "Great experience" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Silverado"

- The king

We came in looking for a new silverado and Rami was an amazing help! He found our dream truck and got us an amazing deal. We have bought all of our cars here at Phillips and have never had any regrets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Aug 27, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "amazing" compliment on to Rami! Yoru business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillips Chevy IL"

- oryan58

I had a great experience with the people at Phillips. They worked after hours with me to make sure I had everything I needed and answered all my questions. Special thanks to Jessica Savickis for the patience and helping me pick out the best truck for me. All around great people with great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen, Mike Herris, Tom Kernagis, Jessica Savickis

Aug 27, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$62,299

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,599

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$19,599

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$23,190

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,733

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,932

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,199

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,052