About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Maheras.
Mike Maheras
Mike  Maheras, GM, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Mike Maheras

GM

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Mike Maheras

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Silverado"

- chi1smm

Rami made a dreaded experience actually pleasant for the first time in my car buying experience. The entire team besides Rami including Dan Costello and Brian McMahon were exceptional as well. Thank you to Mike Maheras for putting us in touch with such a great team. Rami will be my go to guy for all my future car purchases. I would highly recommend him to any family or friends looking to purchase a Chevy. Rami also helped me customize my truck to perfection. Thank you Rami and Phillips team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle...so glad Rami was able to put you mind at ease. I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Silverado 2018"

- Michalek

Once again Phillips Chevrolet and Rami never let us down. This is the second car/truck that we have purchased from Rami. He is hands down the most professional and well knowledged guy. He is always so friendly and always gives us the best service ever. I highly recommended Phillips and Rami! Michael Maheras you have the best dealership around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Aug 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your repeat business is very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Robertson 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Concrete Mike

Let me start out by saying that this young man went above and beyond the call. Kyle had me in and out on Saturday in less than an hour with all the paper work. There was a sensor recall from Jeep so I picked up the car on Monday after work as promised washed and waxed by Kyle himself and the remainder of the paperwork to less than an hour once again. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Phillips Chevy in Frankfort in the 18 years I have lived in the area, and I will be back again and refer my friends and family! Kyle you have definitely been trained by the Masters and I know you will have a very successful career. Best of luck and see you soon for my next Silverado! Sincerely, Michael A. Chronos Also, a very special thank you to Mike Maheras and Mike Herris! You guys are true pros and always hook me up with the right people! Thanks again Phillips Chevrolet Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your 4-peat business :) I will pass your VERY kind words on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Timrarrat84

I called Phillips Chevrolet and asked them to have a truck I was looking at ready when I got there. Told them I would be there in 10 minutes. I walked in and Amber greeted me and had the keys ready, we took a test drive and I bought the vehicle. It was very easy to talk with Amber and she had a lot of knowledge on the vehicle I was buying. Thanks again Amber, Dan and Mike for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your truck. Happy motoring!!!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- ScottK2018

I recently purchased a new car from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. The experience can easily be described as top shelf! No pressure, a completely comfortable buying experience with Phillips. They truely demonstrated a desire to help me find a purchase the unique and customized Convertible I was looking for. Very satisfied with the entire experience with Phillips, and it was a pleasure to work with my sales rep Chris Baxendale. Never did I feel like I was being pressured and he did everything he could to make sure every request was answered, either immediate or with a followup call to me. I did not have to make multiple requests or find someone else to assist during the entire process which was several months since we did a custom order. His follow through is to be commended! Thank you for a fantastic buying experience and I am looking forward to many years ahead with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "top shelf" rating on to the Phillips Team. Congratulations on the purchase of your unique customized convertible!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Jim P.

This is the second car I have bought from Phillips Chevrolet in the last 8 years. I am not a big haggler but everyone was very open to going over every car feature and every line item in detail. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat business! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars in Every Category "

- rachewr2

From the first step into the door, we were greeted and helped right away. Without the assistance of the great service received, I wouldn’t have driven away with my new car! I am happy that I chose Phillips to service with. Jarrell, was great! Very professional and made me feel very comfortable and more confident in my purchase. I will definitely recommend to family and friends and whomever else! Great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer, Luis Vega

Jun 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I ever experienced!"

- Etta47

Jim Rio made my car buying experience one of the most pleasant I ever had.....and I have been buying cars for many years. I will recommend Phillips Chevrolet to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "one of the most pleasant experiences I ever had" on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Attention"

- Teamnotgreen

Tom and Andy went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the truck I chose and went above and beyond to make sure my concerns were met. Very cool people to deal with. I will refer to them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! going above and beyond is our goal. I will let Tom and Andy know they attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- mwarr

Just wanted to give a Huge shout out to Joe Luque for all his help in finding me the right vehicle for me, He was very pleasant and not pushy and felt he really listened to my needs.THANKS Joe.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Anthony McAuley

May 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your shout out on to Joe. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (775 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,718

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,300

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,728

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,777

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,078

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,355