About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Maheras.
Mike Maheras
Mike  Maheras, GM, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Mike Maheras

GM

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Mike Maheras

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Attention"

- Teamnotgreen

Tom and Andy went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the truck I chose and went above and beyond to make sure my concerns were met. Very cool people to deal with. I will refer to them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! going above and beyond is our goal. I will let Tom and Andy know they attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- mwarr

Just wanted to give a Huge shout out to Joe Luque for all his help in finding me the right vehicle for me, He was very pleasant and not pushy and felt he really listened to my needs.THANKS Joe.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Anthony McAuley

May 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your shout out on to Joe. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelle Experience"

- Roshondawright

Jarrell was my salesman and he was phenomenal! I honesty told him from the start I had less than perfect credit and had been turned down elsewhere. He was very informative and insured me if anything was possible they would get it done for me. He wasn’t pushy at all and I felt very comfortable working with him. I will be sending friends and family. THANKS JARRELL!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Welcome to the Phillips Family! I will pass your appreciation on to Jarrell. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience !"

- CruzeHatchback2017

Needed more room in my vehicle and the crew at Phillips Chevrolet helped me out perfectly! Ryan Gates was a great salesman and helped meet all of my needs. Will recommend to everyone I know that is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Joe Luque"

- John Kanapick

It was a pleasure to work with Joe when purchasing my new vehicle. I called Joe ahead of my visit and he had all the vehicles I wished to see available when I arrived. He even drove with me to the Lansing Dealership to pick up the car I was most interested in. Great overall experience. All the employees that I worked with were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Mark Hawkins

Nov 29, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!!We appreciate your business! "Great overall experience" is what we strive for. Happy motoring!!!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love their focus on electric and hybrid cars!"

- Sjheck

Jarrel was a great guy. No pressure and sales pitch. Just a guy trying to help me get into a car that I want to buy. I was there 6 hours and we had many conversations that were unrelated to my new purchase. It was a great time. There was a girl who worked with me in finance. I can't remember her name. But she did a great job as well. She knew way too much about cars. Cracked me up. Both of them told me stories on how great the owner was and how he helped everyone there with personal issues. If every employer could be that great to their employees that would be amazing. Then there was Mike.... The number cruncher with a baseball bat... I understand his job but it's the guy you would love to hate. He did a great job as well. I was looking for a spare tire for them to throw in with the deal, he tried his best, it was in the brochure but apparently Chevy did not offer that. Maybe I didn't get the best deal possible but knowing that the three individuals I dealt with did their best, and the owner takes care of his employees makes me satisfied. I do have a couple issues with the car but I have faith they will take care of those to my satisfaction. In conclusion Maybe that's why they're the number one Chevy dealer in Illinois.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer, Luis Vega, Jackie Bell

Nov 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business is very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words onto all mentioned...even Mike, the numbers cruncher :) I also sent your comment about the owner...to the owner :) Happy motoring!!!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with buying our new car. "

- MAUREEN BETZ

Paul went out of his way to find the EXACT vehicle we wanted, great customer service. Very smooth transaction, he walked us through the entire process. I definitely would recommend him to others for their next vehicle. Fantastic guy to work with!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Paul Bellisario

Sep 27, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your very kind words on to Paul!!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring in the exact vehicle you wanted :)

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!!!"

- Larry

I went to Phillips located in Frankfort expecting the typical car buying experience.. I was Welcomed at the door By Sales associate Teauge Allen. He went out of his way to make buying a car easy and fun. Teauge really new the vehicle he was selling and explained all of its options. I visited several other new car dealers that knew very little about the vehicle I wanted. Phillips Manager Brian Came out to meet with me as well Again can't say enough Brian went above and beyond to make me happy. So thank you Phillips !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Robert Noer, Teague Allen

Aug 22, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are so glad you typical car buying experience was easy and fun :) I will pass your kind words and appreciation of going above and beyond on to Brian and Teague. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Chief

He was very helpful and getting what I needed in a vehicle. Made sure I got my payments down to where I needed them to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Tom Kelly

Jul 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, Terrell and Walter made the deal work smoo"

- Tflories

Salesman and management worked out great, highly recommend Phillips of frankfort. We made a deal and went smoothly. The quantity of vehicles are amazing. Great deslership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Williams, Walter Fields

Jul 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (984 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,543

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,602

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,715

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,301

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$23,999

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,275

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785