About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Maheras.
Mike Maheras
Mike  Maheras, GM, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Mike Maheras

GM

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Mike Maheras

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful staff"

- OscarH

Meeting and working with Nicole was a very pleasant experience, she was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient while I was deciding on what car to invest in. Nicole and Walter made car buying a stress-free experience. And also a shout-out to Josh and Robert for their help and expertise. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Walter Fields, Josh Packard, Nicole Semplinksi

Nov 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Nicole and Walter and your shout out to Josh and Robert :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond expectation"

- Tdurk

Not only do I highly recommend this dealership, but I recommend even higher Kyle R. I have had many experiences buying cars, experiences that revolve around a salesman acting like they were listening and then pushing their own adgenda; not here! Kyle listened, worked hard and found exactly what I wanted. I really felt like he was assisting me in buying my vehicle and not "selling" me. I was very impressed with his professionalism, attentiveness and ability to complete this deal. I will absolutely return to this dealership, not only for future purchases but for service due to this transaction. Very well done Phillip's, and thank you Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Robertson

Sep 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. I will let Kyle know that he stands out above the rest of the sales associates you have purchased from :) Happy motoring!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami Rocks!!"

- chi1smm

Not only was the initial buying process painless working with Rami, a post sale issue came up and he resolved it after hours and on his days off!! Amazing customer service provided by Phillips and especially Rami. I will never consider going anywhere else when purchasing a vehicle and Rami will always be my go to guy! He gave me his word when I purchased my truck and he definitely lives up to what he promises. Thank you Rami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Rami Alamawi, Dan Costello

Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE ! "

- DON & LINDA

THE SALES LADY WAS COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. OUR EXPERIENCES WITH PHILLIPS CHEVROLET HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY PLEASANT. THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO HELPED US LEASE THIS IMPALA PREMIER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Mike Herris, Lisa Gonzalez, Dan Costello

Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review, Don and Linda! We're delighted to hear that you've always had pleasant experiences here. Happy motoring!!!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Silverado"

- chi1smm

Rami made a dreaded experience actually pleasant for the first time in my car buying experience. The entire team besides Rami including Dan Costello and Brian McMahon were exceptional as well. Thank you to Mike Maheras for putting us in touch with such a great team. Rami will be my go to guy for all my future car purchases. I would highly recommend him to any family or friends looking to purchase a Chevy. Rami also helped me customize my truck to perfection. Thank you Rami and Phillips team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Rami Alamawi, Dan Costello

Aug 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle...so glad Rami was able to put you mind at ease. I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Silverado 2018"

- Michalek

Once again Phillips Chevrolet and Rami never let us down. This is the second car/truck that we have purchased from Rami. He is hands down the most professional and well knowledged guy. He is always so friendly and always gives us the best service ever. I highly recommended Phillips and Rami! Michael Maheras you have the best dealership around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Aug 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your repeat business is very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Robertson 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Concrete Mike

Let me start out by saying that this young man went above and beyond the call. Kyle had me in and out on Saturday in less than an hour with all the paper work. There was a sensor recall from Jeep so I picked up the car on Monday after work as promised washed and waxed by Kyle himself and the remainder of the paperwork to less than an hour once again. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Phillips Chevy in Frankfort in the 18 years I have lived in the area, and I will be back again and refer my friends and family! Kyle you have definitely been trained by the Masters and I know you will have a very successful career. Best of luck and see you soon for my next Silverado! Sincerely, Michael A. Chronos Also, a very special thank you to Mike Maheras and Mike Herris! You guys are true pros and always hook me up with the right people! Thanks again Phillips Chevrolet Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your 4-peat business :) I will pass your VERY kind words on to the Phillips Team. Happy motoring!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Timrarrat84

I called Phillips Chevrolet and asked them to have a truck I was looking at ready when I got there. Told them I would be there in 10 minutes. I walked in and Amber greeted me and had the keys ready, we took a test drive and I bought the vehicle. It was very easy to talk with Amber and she had a lot of knowledge on the vehicle I was buying. Thanks again Amber, Dan and Mike for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello , Amber Zarantenello

Jul 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your truck. Happy motoring!!!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- ScottK2018

I recently purchased a new car from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. The experience can easily be described as top shelf! No pressure, a completely comfortable buying experience with Phillips. They truely demonstrated a desire to help me find a purchase the unique and customized Convertible I was looking for. Very satisfied with the entire experience with Phillips, and it was a pleasure to work with my sales rep Chris Baxendale. Never did I feel like I was being pressured and he did everything he could to make sure every request was answered, either immediate or with a followup call to me. I did not have to make multiple requests or find someone else to assist during the entire process which was several months since we did a custom order. His follow through is to be commended! Thank you for a fantastic buying experience and I am looking forward to many years ahead with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "top shelf" rating on to the Phillips Team. Congratulations on the purchase of your unique customized convertible!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Jim P.

This is the second car I have bought from Phillips Chevrolet in the last 8 years. I am not a big haggler but everyone was very open to going over every car feature and every line item in detail. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat business! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (788 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,499

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,380

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,980

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,065

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,654

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,953

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,381

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,886