Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Lakhani
Mike Lakhani at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me

Mike Lakhani

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease

Cars

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Mike Lakhani

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Lakhani, my salesman at Martin Chevrolet, was..."

- mrifrankie

Mike Lakhani, my salesman at Martin Chevrolet, was fantastic! He made it a pleasurable experience purchasing a car. I’ll recommend to all my friends Mike from Martin Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! Mike L. Is amazing; no..."

- Jesus and Maria E.

Amazing customer service! Mike L. Is amazing; no pressure, very respectful & this was our second purchase from Mike. Thanks Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Jesus and Maria E. responded

Amazing customer service! Mike L. Is amazing; no pressure, very respectful & this was our second purchase from Mike. Thanks Mike!!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service from the sales personnel to the..."

- Nadinemack1021

Amazing customer service from the sales personnel to the service department! My sales person Mike Lakhani went above and beyond during the purchase/lease of my new equinox! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Nadine, Thank you so much for the excellent review and the thoughtful comments about Mike Lakhani and the rest of the team here at Martin Chevy. We are so excited that you love your new Equinox and look forward to seeing your smiling face in for a ton of free car washes and oil changes! - Martin Chevrolet

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales man Mike Lakhani. Was very good very polite..."

- gene

My sales man Mike Lakhani. Was very good very polite courteous and he also was patient and worked with us to helping our questions and our needs

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Gene, Thank you for choosing Martin Chevrolet. We are glad to hear Mike Lakhani was able to help you out with your questions and we hope you are enjoying that new Chevrolet! Drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is professional. They provide,good..."

- Aidiver

This dealership is professional. They provide,good service, Joel Storm and Mike Lathan both helped facilitate purchase and deliver of My new Silverado. Delivery was done here at my home since I just had knee replacement

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Storm

May 31, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

On behalf of us at Martin Chevrolet, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our sales team. Enjoy your new truck, and please visit us soon! - Martin Chevrolet

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've had another (3rd) great leasing experience at..."

- Carolyn

We've had another (3rd) great leasing experience at Martin Chevrolet! Mike Lakhani always fills our needs with his knowledge of all the vehicles and his friendly service. James in finance got us in and out quick and efficiently. Everyone here works together and treat customers with respect and honesty. Love the free car washes and oil changes! We sent our son here for a vehicle and he loves it too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Carolyn, We can't thank you enough for this kind review and for choosing to lease another vehicle from us here at Martin Chevy. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. Thank you very much for your feedback and we are looking forward to seeing you soon for a bunch of free car washes and oil changes! - Martin Chevrolet

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very helpful, awesome, and honest. I will..."

- Jeremy

Mike was very helpful, awesome, and honest. I will recommend him to anybody I know looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: OC Cardoso

Mar 12, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Jeremy, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family, and we’re happy to hear that you agree. Thanks for the wonderful review, we will be sure to pass along your kind words about Mike to the team! - Martin Chevrolet

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"February 2021 - Great overall experience from start to..."

- Kevin S.

February 2021 - Great overall experience from start to finish. My sales rep was Mike Lakhani. I honestly couldn't have asked for a better all around experience. No pushy sales or back-and-forth games. Mike was great - a night and day difference as compared to many of my other dealership experiences. Due to a busy schedule, I picked up my vehicle a few days after making my purchase and Mike insisted on meeting me at the dealership in order to go over the vehicle and all of its new technology - he came in on his day off even though I told him I could figure things out myself. He was great. He helped me get set up with OnStar and Android Auto and made sure I was good-to-go with everything else. Mike was honestly great to work with. James Dunn, in finance, was great as well. If you're shopping for a vehicle and find one you like at Martin Chevrolet, in Crystal Lake, ask to work with Mike Lakhani. You will definitely recognize the difference in professionalism and have an all around great experience. Thanks, Mike! - Kevin S. Arlington Heights, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn - Finance

Feb 19, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Kevin, We couldn't have asked for a better review and we really appreciate the recommendation. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mike Lakhani as he truly is a great asset to our team! Thanks again for the wonderful review and enjoy your new vehicle! - Martin Chevrolet

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience working with Mike Lakhani to buy my..."

- mrsh600

Excellent experience working with Mike Lakhani to buy my 2020 Equinox. 17yrs since I've bought a car, was apprehensive of high pressure sales of the past. Mike was very attentive, answered all questions with NO PRESSURE to buy. After purchase, he has been available to answer questions about the vehicle (lots of bells and whistles from 17yrs ago LOL) I highly recommend Martin Chevy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Nov 30, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We know there are a lot of choices out there so we want to thank you for choosing Martin Chevrolet and Mike Lakhani to assist you in your new Equinox purchase! We are here to help if any other questions come up but until then, please drive safe and enjoy your new 2020 Equinox! - Martin Chevrolet

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was hands down the easiest and best salesman to deal..."

- Zack Hackler

Mike was hands down the easiest and best salesman to deal with. Wasn't pushy and was there for any questions. I would buy from him again when I am ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

Zack, Thank you for the excellent review and for the shout out about Mike! We will make sure we pass along the compliment to him and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,888
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,135
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,555
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,638
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,991
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive