Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tom Bazzoli
Tom Bazzoli at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me

Tom Bazzoli

New Car Sales Manager

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
83 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Tom Bazzoli

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to turn in my end of lease truck and left with a new..."

- Chevy4life

Went to turn in my end of lease truck and left with a new '21 Silverado. This is my 4th vehicle I purchased from Joel at Martin Chevrolet. He was great to work with and I was in and out within an hour. Excellent customer service and would highly recommend Martin Chevrolet if you are looking for a new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Storm, James Dunn

Sep 02, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

We are so pleased to know you are enjoying your new 2021 Silverado! We work hard to give everyone who visits Martin Chevrolet the best customer service and are thrilled to hear this is an experience you would recommend to your friends and family! Thanks again for your business (and your recommendation) and we hope to see you next time! - Martin Chevrolet

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, excellent communication,..."

- NJM

Great customer service, excellent communication, straightforward and honest sales approach, low pressure environment with high levels of customer satisfaction. Ask for Joey to make the buying process easy and find what works best for your family’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn, Joey Stob

Feb 02, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience and enjoy your new Chevrolet! - Martin Chevrolet

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave our family what we needed without the extra..."

- Truck guy

Gave our family what we needed without the extra nonsense. We said what we wanted and Martin focused on that instead of trying to sell us what they thought we needed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

On behalf of the Martin Chevrolet team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new vehicle in the future. Thanks again! - Martin Chevrolet

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to look at a new truck and Ryan and team were..."

- Trader1718

Went in to look at a new truck and Ryan and team were very helpful. They answered all of my questions and helped me chose the right truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Martin Chevrolet. Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please enjoy your new Chevrolet and stay safe! - Martin Chevrolet

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was great to work with. He was very patient and..."

- mpram11

Ryan was great to work with. He was very patient and knowledgeable. I came from a 2002 Nissan to a 2020 Chevy Silverado and a lot has changed with technology since then. Ryan took the time to show me how to work and operate a lot of the electronics in the truck before I left. I’d work with him again and recommend him to others as well as Martin Chevrolet. Tom Bazzoli was also great to work with and the two of them took care of me and my wife with the purchase of our new Silverado. Thanks guys.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn, Ryan Kaufman

Jul 14, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Martin Chevrolet with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Ryan and Tom helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new 2020 Silverado! - Martin Chevrolet

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin chevy treated my wife and i great and would..."

- Painter32

Martin chevy treated my wife and i great and would definitely go back again. From the sales manager to the finance manager and especially Joey it was awesome I’ll be back for my next chevy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it and enjoy your new Chevrolet! - Martin Chevrolet

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and always great service. Respectful of the..."

- Geno

Great staff and always great service. Respectful of the customer. They take the time to understand what you desire in a vehicle. All the employees are very helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

On behalf of the Martin Chevy team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new Chevrolet in the future. Thanks again! - Martin Chevrolet

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with Adam and every other..."

- Brittg826@gmail.com

We had a wonderful experience with Adam and every other employee we worked with. Adam was very kind, listened to what we needed, answered all of questions and was very patient. I would recommend anyone to go there to buy a vehicle. Very family oriented so you feel very taken care of.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn, Adam Arliskas

Jun 08, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Adam able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. - Martin Chevrolet

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BOUGHT A TRAX"

- AMYA

RECENTLY PURCHASED A TRAX FOR THE KIDS. THE SALES AND FINANCE PROCESS WAS SUPER EASY. OUR SALESMAN, ED, WAS PHENOMENAL! HE MADE SURE TO GET ALL 3 OF MY CHILDREN IN TO THE DEALERSHIP, SO HE COULD GO THROUGH EVERY ASPECT OF THE CAR WITH THEM! HE WENT OVER THE DASH AND ALL THE COMPONENTS ON IT, THE RADIO, PHONE, AND HOW THE SEATS FOLD DOWN. IF YOU ARE BUYING A VEHICLE, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MARTIN CHEVROLET AND ED MOUTON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Trax! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Martin Chevrolet and with your salesman Ed Mouton. We wish your kids many happy miles in your new Trax and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! - Martin Chevrolet

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really appreciated the quick ,and nimble negotiating..."

- meggy

We really appreciated the quick ,and nimble negotiating that we experienced. No agonizing minutes of going back and forth on specifics. I noticed immediately the customer appreciation towards my husband who has been a long and loyal customer. Most all of the Team knew him and about our situation and went out of their way to be of help. Thank you for a good experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Martin Chevrolet enjoy that ride! - Martin Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,888
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,135
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,555
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,638
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,991
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive