Mike Lareau
Mike Lareau at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Mike Lareau

ASM

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
4.8
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 2 mos

4.8

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Mike Lareau

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always efficient and friendly. Well pleased and won’t take my 4 runner anywhere else. More

by brian_lewis32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman very polite and willing to help as much as he can. Toyota is an excellent vehicle I know cause I worked at the plant in Georgetown ky for 21 1/2 years. More

by Lggillis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used this dealership for many years. Mike LaReau has been super to work with and I trust him completely. More

by marygenefrank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous and quality repairs. I would highly recommend . Brought in my Lexus es 350 for a worn front bearing. Was quoted one price and given a lower $250 bill when finished. Need More

by qmiller2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carbone

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Carbone has always been excellent! He is cordial, professional and very knowledgeable. Always a good experience! More

by jcgdmd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Donnell, John Carbone

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get me in and out in a timely manner. This was for a 50,000 mile checkup More

by Gaylechesser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service i receive is why i will buy my cars at this dealership. The service is excellent and the service managers are very helpful. I am in and out in a decent amount of time. More

by myrahappel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carbone

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, was a little slow took almost 2 hours. Very kind employees. Very clean More

by Mick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carbone

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always had excellent service in all areas! Service department is awesome everyone I have used them. More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ashton

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most of the time I am pleased with the service I receive at Toyota of Louisville. More

by debfinney95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Poff

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,807
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,943
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Quicksand exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,252
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,000
2021 Toyota Supra
used
Renaissance Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Lexus LS 460 car, priced at $31,399
2014 Lexus LS 460
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,981
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive