Caleb Basham
Caleb Basham at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Caleb Basham

ASM

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
4.9
11 Reviews
4.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Caleb Basham

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota of Louisville is tops in the Kentuckiana region! Dennis Fonte leads a great team! More

by danjminton
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Fante

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve owned my Camry that I bought from Toyota of Louisville, and have used the service department for nearly every regular service it has needed. Without fail, this is the best car service experie More

by arcarraro
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always courteous, helpful, and professional. Kevin does a great job, knows the product, and tries to get you out the door as quickly as possible. More

by rtgsrider
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would again like to say thank you to Gary Duvall for being courteous, patient and professional. We are enjoying our new vehicle. He work with us and made us feel comfortable about our purchase. He answe More

by eddie.mae.rice
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sexton , Gary Duvall and Bill Morrison

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car had been riding rough. They found the problem quickly and it was different than I thought. Took care of it at a reasonable price and my car is riding smoothly again. Calab More

by Phtriplett
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

Phtriplett responded

Yes

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great fast honest Easy to deal with Won’t go anywhere else Love it here More

by Jcsoupeee1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lareau, Kevin Ashton, John Carbone , Oscar Garcia

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service! !! Love this place. The worst thing is how long it takes to get an appointment!! More

by Laura.hobbs
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lareau, Kevin Ashton, John Carbone , Oscar Garcia

July 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm always satisfied. Good cars with good mileage. Service dept is always on point don't take my car no where else. More

by rdbwelch01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic place! Great service, great work, fast - if you drop off. Very friendly people. Go see Caleb! No popcorn or Ice cream through! ;-) More

by fordmansk64
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Fouts

June 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fine. Did not have to wait long. Gentleman who greeted me was VERY friendly and nice, others only asked questions never spoke including the guy who came More

by daylate1945
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $59,674
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Smoked Mesquite exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,489
2021 Ford Escape
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $38,337
2021 Cadillac XT6
used
Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,850
2023 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,675
2023 Honda Civic
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,590
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive