Dennis Fante
Dennis Fante at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Dennis Fante

GM & PRESIDENT

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
4.2
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 10 mos

4.2

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Dennis Fante

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership over the past years, I would say that across the board, they are one of the best dealerships in Louisville. More

by Barrybohannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is without a doubt the best Toyota dealership in the greater Louisville area. Great prices on cars and the service department is very professional. I am on my phone 8th vehicle and our family are are we More

by The Chief
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

7 months of messages to Kevin and never one returned phone call. Terrible customer service More

by 23daisys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ashton, John Carbone

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From day one I have experienced nothing but respect, professionalism and courtesy from each and every person from sales to service. It is good to be able to trust and rely upon those who know what they More

by Sister Sarah Geier, SCN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2021

Sister Sarah Geier, SCN responded

From day one I have experienced nothing but respect, professionalism and courtesy from each and every person from sales to service. It is good to be able to trust and rely upon those who know what they are doing and do it well. Thank you and God bless you!

Dec 15, 2021

Sister Sarah Geier, SCN responded

What more can I say? Thank you!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glen Harder is the most professional salesperson we have encountered. He has helped us with vehicle purchases since 2009. Ee are loyal customers because he keeps the process simple, respects our time, is ge More

by Rita Pardee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Harder, Lisa Fouts

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Willis at Toyota of Louisville was my Car Salesman 3 months ago & what a Blessing he was!!!! Kevin goes above & beyond to make sure his customers are Satisfied...... He treats you & gives you the best More

by dmstarks74
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy to Spend my Time and Money!!! I want to thank Rick Donnell for providing the game plan that led to my purchase of a 2020 Avalon Limited auto. The game winning "Touchdown" was score More

by Klingon46155878
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest place to buy a vehicle If you want to purchase a vehicle with nobody rushing rushing you, go to Toyota of Louisville. I bought a Camry XSE in July and yesterday I bought a More

by Greg Witzleb
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo, Dean Sexton

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! Purchased my Lexus gs350 from Joseph Campbell and time after time my experience is very pleasant. The deal always goes smoothly and fast. I will cont More

by Jmilz66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No need to shop elsewhere! Buying a car is considered the second most stressful purchase, next to buying a house. Not so at Toyota of Louisville! Glenn Harder made my purchase More

by A.Poff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,715
2020 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,000
2021 Toyota Supra
used
Renaissance Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,631
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,710
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $37,760
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $37,844
2019 Acura RDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive