Kevin Ashton
Kevin Ashton at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

Kevin Ashton

ASM

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
4.7
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

4.7

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Kevin Ashton

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure talking to Kevin Ashton Excellent customer service and wait time was only 45 min fabulous. More

by Foverstreet60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish they had update my car sticker with my new mileage to get my oil changed. More

by Modestine
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have had good service and never been disappointed. Will continue to use them More

by Leticia.alberhasky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience when I purchased my vehicle here so I wanted to return for service work. Kevin Ashton was friendly & informative - answered several questions I had. Fast aervice, but I didn’t feel More

by zerowochrist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent ! !!!!!!!!!! dealership absolutely wonderful service staff !!!!! They are Extremely knowledgeable courteous wonderful to do business with I highly recom More

by griderm132
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was an appointment scheduling issue and Kevin Ashton worked it out very quickly. Great job! More

by Toyota Driver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota of Louisville always has helpful, friendly and professional service! They are very accommodating and work with my schedule. More

by r.jean6790
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin in service is a excellent service and always let's you know what's going on with your vehicle. A customer for over 20 years. More

by brucepieper1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always pleased with the service. They are always quick and seem to do a good job. The service reps are pleasant and friendly. More

by Kaycarculty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always had excellent service in all areas! Service department is awesome everyone I have used them. More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lareau

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,710
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,715
2020 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,000
2021 Toyota Supra
used
Renaissance Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,631
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $37,844
2019 Acura RDX
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,998
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive