John Carbone
John Carbone at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

John Carbone

ASM

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
4.8
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of John Carbone

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dropped off on the 22nd appt was the27th didn't here anything till the 30th . I was on vacation and my son was to answer anything that needed to be. They said they didn't know when they could get the p More

by asassyb45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Carbone 111 service manager Very courteous and explain all my Concerns, thanks for making my Experience a pleasant one More

by bobbyturner812@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very courteous I don’t need to write 15 words…I’m happy! More

by Mimi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Smith

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous and quality repairs. I would highly recommend . Brought in my Lexus es 350 for a worn front bearing. Was quoted one price and given a lower $250 bill when finished. Need More

by qmiller2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lareau

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Carbone has always been excellent! He is cordial, professional and very knowledgeable. Always a good experience! More

by jcgdmd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Donnell, Mike Lareau

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service as always. Goes above and beyond for their customers. Service department is amazing. Thank you John Carbone and Tyler Kraus. More

by AmandaKayeRose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kraus

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service i receive is why i will buy my cars at this dealership. The service is excellent and the service managers are very helpful. I am in and out in a decent amount of time. More

by myrahappel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lareau

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Swope & Glenn are people you can trust. No surprises. No overcharging on new cars. You buy at MSRP, not $5000 more. And John in service is great. Good bonified team. More

by Outdoorsman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Harder, David Lail

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. Everything was great. Fast work & easy to speak with the service manager the checked me out. More

by kdbunn22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, was a little slow took almost 2 hours. Very kind employees. Very clean More

by Mick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lareau

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,807
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,943
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Quicksand exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,252
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,000
2021 Toyota Supra
used
Renaissance Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Lexus LS 460 car, priced at $31,399
2014 Lexus LS 460
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,981
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive