John Carbone
John Carbone at Toyota of Louisville
Refer Me

John Carbone

ASM

Toyota of Louisville

6514 Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40258

Contact Me
4.7
99 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

4.7

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of John Carbone

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest. Caring. Courteous. Good people whom have proven to be trustworthy! Happy to refer business to them More

by WorkWithAmy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had to get a tow due to a tire blow out! Tow was quick and Toyota of Louisville squeezed me in and had a tire on my car in 45 minutes on a Saturday. 5* service More

by Bgreer78
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service always. Like dealing with John Carbone. Always helpful. Prices are comparable and service done in a timely manner. More

by carolfunk1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was amazing and very very patient. He was really cool and down to earth as well. Would definitely recommend More

by Kisha
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Patillo

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first visit and I am super impressed with the quality of service! More

by Judi V
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been at this dealership as a customer for over 15 years. I am always treated like family. More

by lipsandheels
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lareau , Roy

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Friendly and informative. Awesome job. Above and beyond what I expected. Will return in the future. More

by Markblanton89
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They provided Excellent service! They got me in and out right away and ordered a part I was missing for my vehicle! More

by dejj1121
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve owned my Camry that I bought from Toyota of Louisville, and have used the service department for nearly every regular service it has needed. Without fail, this is the best car service experie More

by arcarraro
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciate John Carbone taking our car in with just a couple of hours notice, when we explained an issue with the alternator. He took down all the pertinent information. He then called when the problem More

by gram3rl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mechanic

1
...

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $21,674
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,898
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,859
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,954
2021 Subaru Legacy
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,397
2023 Ford F-150
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $37,586
2021 Lexus RX 350
used
Atomic Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive