Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Larkin.
Mike Larkin
Mike  Larkin at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Larkin

Finance Manager

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

14 Reviews of Mike Larkin

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish!! I..."

- rkkaeppel

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish!! I was very well informed and well taken care of throughout the entire process. Pam was key throughout the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Mangosing, Jeffrey Morris

Apr 26, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy to hear this! Pam is awesome, and we are so glad she was able to provide you with the best experience! Have a wonderful day!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason Nash went above and beyond my expectations in..."

- Sandra

Mason Nash went above and beyond my expectations in purchasing the car that I could afford. He took time to explain everything. Thanks Mason! He even helped my daughter and I connect our phones, which I really appreciate as I miss the old fashion less electronic stuff on the vehicles. Mike, I think it was him, who helped with financing my vehicle. He did well on explaining things and we kept the price near what the bank pre-approved. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Nash , Everyone was helpful but I do not have their names handy.

Apr 19, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Sandra, we LOVE to hear that Mason and Mike were able to provide the best experience for you! If you need anything else please do not hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. It was a fun experience. Thank you Mason..."

- RH

Great service. It was a fun experience. Thank you Mason Nash for being an awesome salesman. I appreciate your patience. I love my new Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn, Mason Nash

Mar 25, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We LOVE to hear this and are so glad we could make your car buying experience fun! We will be sure to pass along these kind comments to Mason and the rest of the team! Enjoy your new Rogue!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony helped my with my 2020 Nissan Sentra in..."

- Ellen15

Anthony helped my with my 2020 Nissan Sentra in September. He was very patient as it was hard to chose from the different models. The process was seamless and my husband and I are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Henry

Dec 17, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Ellen, We are so happy you are still enjoying your 2020 Nissan Sentra! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to see you back for all of your service needs!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with Mr. Winters and the entire..."

- snelson159

We were very pleased with Mr. Winters and the entire process of purchasing the Maxima. We had some minor issues with the vehicle, most of which, when brought to Greg’s attention, were satisfactorily resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Henry, Greg Winters

Nov 10, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Greg! We're glad he was able to address the issues and make your experiences satisfactory! We'll be sure to share your kind words with him. If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Maxima!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25..."

- djlow68

great dealership to work with. been dealing with for 25 yrs. great selection great product great people that care. location is nice facility always clean and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Riordan, Paul Hinton, Bob Dees, Pam Mangosing, David Adams, Anthony Henry, Andrew Kohlmeier, Derek Metcalf, Douglas Santos

Oct 05, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and continued loyalty! We'll be sure to share this review with our team. We look forward to assisting you with your future automotive needs! Have a great day!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hinton was wonderful!"

- MSteach

Mr. Hinton was extremely pleasant on the phone, answered all my questions, and was very knowledgeable. I had hoped everyone there was just like him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Larkin and Sid Kahn were. Great to work with and..."

- Jloh

Mike Larkin and Sid Kahn were. Great to work with and provided excellent service and patients as we pondered the choices and made our efforts enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Kahn

Oct 07, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful compliments about Mike and Sid! We think they're great, too, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to them! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased!"

- Maryellen Stakenas

Excellent service on purchasing my new SUV! Very patient with explanation on how to program the apple play. I would recommend Mike Larkin to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation, Maryellen! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Mike. If you need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, we are always happy to help! Enjoy your new SUV!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with St Charles Nissan!"

- Jjbucket

When we arrived at the dealership we were Introduced to Darren. We were happy to work with a salesman who was so personable and had a nice sense of humor. He immediately asked what were were interested in and was able to answer all our questions. He provided a lot of detail about the Nissan Rogue and was extremely knowledgeable during the test drive answering questions and pointing out the advanced features. We never felt we were being pressured which was a huge relief. We didn’t immediately make the purchase but Darren kept in contact and responded to my emails. After a week of shopping around we decided to move forward and purchase the Rogue. This decision was in part due to the great service and professionalism we received but also the quality and value of the Rogue compared to other SUVs in this class. The standard options and safety features can’t be beat! The financial side of things went very well. Mike was very organized and smoothly completed the purchase without delay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Armstrong

Sep 05, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your AMAZING feedback! We loved reading your review this morning and have passed it along to both Darren and Mike! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful car-buying experience with us and look forward to assisting you throughout your vehicle ownership. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Thanks again and enjoy your new Rogue!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $34,926
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Carnelian Red Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,299
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,139
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,643
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic - Silver exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,531
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive