Mike Lett
Mike Lett at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Mike Lett

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Mike Lett

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Lett and Darik Stithem were awesome in helping me in finding a newer F150. I have very picky taste and make it hard to find the right truck. Both Mike and Darik are very personable and will work very ha More

by ggg78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darik Stithem , Ben

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

Mike was an absolute rockstar! Got us the 2 cars my husband and I wanted for an amazing rate! So kind and polite through the whole process. Highly highly highly recommend! More

by haley ross
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was a tremendous help in getting great cars at a perfect price. He made sure we were very well taken care of and happy with our purchase. Thanks Mike! More

by Philip.d.ross13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very friendly. I had a very good experience. They gave me a good deal on my trade-in. So far after my purchase they have treated me very well. More

by Bussey.lori68
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have bought two trucks with Mike Lett over the last month and wow! Easy to work with! Great guy, and a real supporter of farmers and ranchers! Highly recommend Mike. More

by rodeo8samples
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful staff I did not expect to be able to purchase a vehicle in one visit, however, I left with a great deal on the vehicle I wanted. They were willing to work More

by SBoggs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple, Fun, And Professional Long McArthur was has been great to us now on our 2nd vehicle from there! Very welcoming and really listened to what we needed! Thank You! More

by Danny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pampered and spoiled! I own my own business and work very hard. I like to have a good quality vehicle because I don’t have time to have car problems. Travis and Mike both w More

by backdoc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Godfrey

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience to date! These guys at Long McArthur Ford are great! Every other dealer should take notes! Thanks guys for the awesome and professional experience! The price More

by Garrick90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sitton

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great no haggle internet sales experience I found Long McArthur during my search for a 2018 Ford Expedition. Their internet team produced a video of the new 2018 Expedition that was better an More

by AKGardner
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin (Finance)

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $26,775
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $74,950
2022 Ford F-250
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,995
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $47,995
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,750
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive