Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Lett.
Mike Lett
Mike Lett at Long McArthur Inc
5.0

Mike Lett

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Mike Lett

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, Fun, And Professional"

- Danny

Long McArthur was has been great to us now on our 2nd vehicle from there! Very welcoming and really listened to what we needed! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pampered and spoiled!"

- backdoc

I own my own business and work very hard. I like to have a good quality vehicle because I don’t have time to have car problems. Travis and Mike both worked with me so I could get information when I had breaks from work. The dealership offers pick-up and drop-off of my vehicle for service, which is invaluable to me. And this Lincoln runs so quiet and smooth!! It is a joy to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Godfrey

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience to date!"

- Garrick90

These guys at Long McArthur Ford are great! Every other dealer should take notes! Thanks guys for the awesome and professional experience! The price and dealing about prices and finance was exceptional! I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sitton

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no haggle internet sales experience"

- AKGardner

I found Long McArthur during my search for a 2018 Ford Expedition. Their internet team produced a video of the new 2018 Expedition that was better and more detailed than I found anywhere. They also advertised free shipping at the time even for out-of-state customers (like me). This prompted me to contact them by email. My sales person quickly communicated with me via text and we did the whole deal by text. I had done my homework and new exactly what I wanted and knew what would be a fair deal (for me and the dealership). Their first price sent to me was very good and they made it better without me having to really negotiate. They also offered to show me (via photo and text) a copy of their invoice for the Expedition. The Expedition was delivered to my door. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin (Finance)

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Mike Lett and Derek Lee are the best ever!""

- Matt S

I have purchased six different vehicles from Salesman Mike Lett at Long McCarthur. MIke is always willing to go the extra step to find the vehicle that I am looking for at the price I want. He always has a smile on his face and makes it a fun experience. Even if it is not a ford, they are happy to put me in the ride that I want. I have always had a good experience.. General manager Derek Lee is a class act that always makes sure people are treated fairly and get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond "

- JH

I have purchased 3 vehicles in the last 6 months from this dealer and Mike Lett specifically. They have gone above and beyond my expectations every single time. Mike has been willing to go the extra mile every step of the process. He is currently having my latest purchase driven to Wichita for my daughters 16th birthday. I cannot explain how impressed I am with this company and their willingness to go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent sales and service"

- Greg

Mike Lett has been my sales expert for the last two vehicles I have purchased. He is very helpful and always willing to work with you. If you need anything, he handles it like a pro. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2015

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for your continued business!

June 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Sales Experience"

- seedman49

I/we like to give great people great reviews. I must say, Mike Lett has treated us like we were the only customer he had. He (and when he got really busy, he had another young and very professional salesman help us) ask us what kind of a vehicle we thought we wanted. He made some very important and impressive suggestions, and gave us reasons for his recommendations. We spent 4 - 5 hours at the dealership on Saturday, and left owning a different vehicle. When I picked up the new vehicle on Monday, it was ready when Mike said it would be. He then spent time with me, in the vehicle, explaining all of the "gadgets", how they all worked and made double sure I knew what he had taught me. I was able to leave the dealership like I had driven the new vehicle for several months. I will continue to HIGHLY recommend Long-McArthur to everyone. I do not think there is a better more honest Ford dealer around. Give the guys a pat on the back and tell them to keep up the good work! I/we were also very impressed how friendly absolutely everyone associated with the dealership was/is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2014

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for your kind words and we are happy to hear that the employees, especially Mike Lett went above and beyond to take care of you.

April 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We are very pleased with our Long McArthur buying..."

- jensand2

We are very pleased with our Long McArthur buying experience. Mike Lett made our buying process pressure free, which was a refreshing change from other dealerships. After the sale, Long McArthur continues to take care of our needs associated with the purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Gasper

Apr 13, 2013

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thanks for your business! - Mike Lett

February 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"When we arrived at Long Mc Arthur of Salina, Kansas we..."

- babadeedee

When we arrived at Long Mc Arthur of Salina, Kansas we were greeted by Mike Lett. We were looking for our salesman that we had in the past, finding out that he no longer was employed there. So Mike with his friendly personality said he could help us. We were a little disappointed at first finding out the news about dealing with a new salesman. It didn't take long and we new that Mike would be able to handle the job. We were treated with respect from Mike and he was very patient with us making our final decision, and if we didn't understand something he would make sure we understood before going to the next question. They let us have the vehicle for the whole weekend, because we couldn't make it back until the following Monday. They paid for the gas and we enjoyed driving it, and of corse fell in love with the car. We received a call from Mike on Monday morning and was asked if we were interested in buying the car. We responded by saying we weren't happy with the price they quoted us. He said they would work with us. We bought the car that day and couldn't be happier. After the sale we talked with Luke Vanderloo. He helped us with a remote starter and floor mats for our new vehicle. He also was very friendly, and enjoyable. Our next stop was to visit with the Finance Manager, Mike Solis. We new him when he was a salesman with them, and enjoyed him very much. We had so much fun talking to him, he was very interested in spending the time to get to know us, and at the same time helping us with our financing of our new vehicle. We feel like we have made a new friend. We also meet Mark McArthur, and he also was very friendly and treated us with kindness. This is our 4th car that we have bought from Long Mc Arthur. That is why we will continue our business with them, and we always tell our family and friends to shop with Long Mc Arthur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McArthur , Luke Vanderloo and Mike Solis

Feb 21, 2013

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for your business and wonderful review, enjoy your vehicle. Mike

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $42,945

2019 Ford Transit-350

$42,945

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,740

2019 Ford Edge

$38,740

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $39,495

2019 Ford Transit-350

$39,495

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,345

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,345

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,348

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,348

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $27,998

2019 Ford Ranger

$27,998

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,413

2020 Ford Explorer

$47,413

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,614

2019 Ford F-250

$76,614