Mike “MJ” Jariwala
Mike “MJ” Jariwala at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Mike “MJ” Jariwala

Sales Advisor

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
4.9
26 Reviews

Born and raised in India, Ive lived in many states in the United States. However, Kansas has been my latest location for the past 14 years. My parents, my wife and I call Salina our home. I have sold almost everything in the retail industry. Items include but not limited to: Appliances, Mattresses, Electronics, and now Automobiles. Id be honored to work with you in finding the right vehicle for you and your family. Welcome to Long McArthur, I hope to see you soon!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
4.9

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Mike “MJ” Jariwala

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and prices and follow up would highly recommend them for anyone wanting a new vehicle More

by RITCHEY62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bartz, Ben Ashmore

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Deal at Long Mac on a 2022 F150 CrewCab, also got top dollar on my trade in. Ask for Mike "MJ" in sales, a cool no high pressure sales type of guy whom i worked with to get my new truck deal done. More

by tgarrels2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ohlde, Stephen Facey , Colton

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always enjoy working with MJ, great customer service and makes my buying experience enjoyable. Always goes above and beyond. Everyone there does! Thank you - love my new car! More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gershon

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big thank you to Long McArthur in Salina Kansas. Thank you so much to MJ and Kevin Sander! They went above and beyond for me! My new truck had some damage on the door and needed to be re painted. Well aft More

by Spencer F
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Jamie Crough

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In the hour and half that we were there, they only showed us 3 vehicles that fit our requirements and I had to ask to be shown those. I had to go on their website to show them that they actually had more an More

by Jringwald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 09, 2021

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for the feedback. Our apologies that pulling up 3 vehicles for you on a cold day with your family didn't fit your requirements. Thanks for the opportunity.

Dec 09, 2021

Jringwald responded

Our requirements were to see all the vehicles that fit our needs. You made it difficult and wasted our time. I have spoken with other people that had the same experience.

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with these people! From the start of finding the right vehicle, working with my trade-in and financing, the test drive and finalization...I couldn't have been more pleased! I w More

by mjc66215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very patient, knowledgeable and polite! I live in Michigan and I still chose to drive to Kansas to give them my business!! This place is top notch and so is Mike! You won’t regret working with thi More

by ptpjr17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

friendly sales, service, & loan... MJ is amazing! The sales manager is super friendly, Alex in the loan department is very knowledgeable and thorough... Service is super friendly and helpful... We went i More

by stormnicmtz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very awesome people. MJ did a great job with the purchase of my Mustang as did Ben in finance. I usually dread buying vehicles but apparently that’s because I hadn’t worked with them yet. Will definitely do More

by Bigdognau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty in parts

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right away we were greeted by MJ and he answered any questions we had at the time and got us going on a test drive. He helped us all the way through purchasing our new Ford Mustang. My wife and I We're More

by gregbaxa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,995
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,295
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $74,950
2022 Ford F-250
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,995
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $47,695
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive