Mike Lissman
Mike Lissman at Royal Moore Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Lissman

Sales Manager

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.9
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

4.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Mike Lissman

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome and helpful when it comes to provide vehicles for their clients. They helped me and moved fast so you can enjoy your brand new vehicle. I would recommend Ronaldo, one of the sale More

by Tran with new Tacoma TRD off-road
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time I have ever purchased a car and left the dealership feeling GREAT about the deal and the service. Scott Jonassen was an absolute professional and made sure that the deal was a win win for a More

by Jgiovannoni57
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Thank you Scott and the rest of the team. First brand new car I ever bought and I felt like you guys were just as excited as I was. Thanks!!!! More

by Dkndavis
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jonassen, Patrick Spencer

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a more pleasurable car buying experience than the one I had today. The team was professional and very customer service centered. Highly recommends my salesman. Scott, but have to give a More

by thekevinaguilar
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jonassen

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! !! definitely recommend any friends and family that are looking to buy a new car. More

by Ryder.lopez3
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jonassen, Dan Beaupain

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and informative sales people who go out of their way to get you in the car of your needs and wants. After purchasing the car, the sales rep continued to be of service with connecting our phon More

by JCLAIR
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Spencer, Alex Martinez

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Royal Moore Toyota offers best-in-class customer service. Bought a 2022 RAV4 at a great price. Angela and Mike went the extra mile to make the process easy/straightforward and have earned our repeat busines More

by Thomas B
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Iem

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus did a really wonderful job! Give Jesus a raise!!! It’s was a pleasure working with such a great sales guy. More

by MedicOne
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Beaupain, Jesus Cantu

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to Royal Moore Toyota to test drive 2 cars. They were both certified used vehicles. One was a Toyota Highlander (in a color I was settling for not the one I really wanted) the other was a Subar More

by she_themom
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome seamless experience. Scott and the Royal Moore crew were professional and helpful. They took the time to listen to my truck needs. Thank you Royal Moore for making my More

by stevelancaster5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jonassen, DJ Hoggard

1

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $40,454
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $58,954
2023 Toyota Tundra
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,012
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Nissan Armada car, priced at $10,954
2013 Nissan Armada
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,000
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD