Tim Ohlde
Tim Ohlde at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Tim Ohlde

Service Advisor

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
4.5
36 Reviews
4.5

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Tim Ohlde

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from Long McArthur they are always great to work with! There is a professionalism and pride within the company that you can’t find anywhere else! More

by David Nance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Deal at Long Mac on a 2022 F150 CrewCab, also got top dollar on my trade in. Ask for Mike "MJ" in sales, a cool no high pressure sales type of guy whom i worked with to get my new truck deal done. More

by tgarrels2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Facey, Mike “MJ” Jariwala , Colton

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very simple and easy visit, test drive and purchase. Every question had a straight answer (good and bad). Excellent work on my trade in. Full process was great and will likely make next purchase with Da More

by cb.jester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Penner, Alex Gershon

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patient and friendly sales team who answered all our questions with knowledgeable answers and information. More

by hawkdriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sitton, Lonnie Smith

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team are always pretty personal and care about the customer. Been that way since 1994 for me. More

by gabourne815@gmail.comp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is somewhat to be desired. 3 weeks ago I was told a part for my vehicle would be ordered and would come in in the next couple of days. 3wks later and no update I call and it came in yesterda More

by Angel Delight
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darin Lee was helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating in the purchase of my new Ford F-150. His team spent extra time with me to explain all of the new bells and whistles that were on the truck. He is More

by gls43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin L. , Blake Cormack

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darin is a very, professional, helpful and considerate salesman. Any customer is valued the same and Darin takes the time to lookout for his customers in every detail so they are sure to return. Thank y More

by Phillip beach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin L.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim is a great service advisor, taking the time to keep me informed and providing a quick service. I highly recommend using Tim as your advisor. More

by ZC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been customers of Long Mac for many years. We have appreciated all the help and great service. Kyle has been great to work with. More

by myra.taylor0209
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sitton, Kyle Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $26,775
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $74,950
2022 Ford F-250
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,995
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $47,995
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,750
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive