Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Needham.
Mike Needham
Mike  Needham at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Needham | Page 20

Service Advisor

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

197 Reviews of Mike Needham

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Not A Positive 1st Service On My 2019 Outback"

- Gary

Brought my 2019 Outback in for first service. Everyone was friendly. Drove home, parked, looked over the service. There was a handprint-sized smudge of oil on the front of my hood. (It cleans off. Not the end of the world.) One of the two clips holding the oil filter door is gone. It was there before the service because I wanted to see for myself where the filter and drain plug were located. The oil level reads passed the max fill line on the dipstick after waiting the requisite time to check it according to the manual. All I ask if that my vehicle and property are handled respectfully when entrusted with you. Not off to a good start at all with this dealership, especially for the simple 6,000 mile service. I'm concerned what else might not go right when the maintenance schedule requires more work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 10, 2019

Gary responded

Kim, At 2pm on the same day you asked me to call Mike, I did so at the phone number you indicated. I got Mike's voicemail message in his own voice and left my name, number and referenced this conversation. Its 3 days later and still no return phone call. When is Mike going to call me to discuss this situation? Gary

Oct 07, 2019

Subaru of Jacksonville responded

We are so sorry for the smudge and the clip. We would love to give your Subaru a nice cleaning, and replace the clip. Mike Needham left you a voicemail and would love to figure out how best to make this right. Please give him a call back at 904-993-1414 at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Kim

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service and Integrity"

- ChristineW

I have purchased 3 Subarus from this dealership (my first Subaru being purchased in CT from the dealership owner back in 2000). Mike, Service Manager, and Jennifer, are always helpful and courteous. Everyone at this dealership provides exceptional service and care from purchase through service and beyond. I have always been pleased with their personal attention and care:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Becker

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High Quality Service"

- Ted218

My wife and I have had our Subaru's serviced at Subaru of JAX for the last 7 years and have always been pleased with the work, the people, and the price. This is a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond Service"

- Superb Experience

My wife and I came to the service department of Subaru of Jacksonville without an appointment. We purchased a roof rack luggage carrier for our 2019 Subaru Crosstrek. Our intentions were to bring the roof rack home and do the install ourselves. We met with the service manager (Mike) who said that he can install the roof rack for us while we wait. Mike walked us to a restaurant located next door and assured us that our vehicle would be ready when we return from lunch. When we returned to the dealership, our vehicle was ready as promised. The roof rack was professionally installed in short period of time. The knowledgeable staff in this dealership made us feel very comfortable throughout our visit. I recommend this dealership for servicing your vehicle. Subaru of Jacksonville gets a 5 star rating from my wife and I. Thanks to the service manager (Mike) and all the employees that made our visit superb. Maricel & Paul Zachensky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Parts Department, Chris Schaer, Jennifer Becker

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One-year scheduled maintenance"

- wyntrout

Yesterday my wife took her 2018 Subaru of 1 year/7,316 miles in for scheduled maintenance. The Express Service was great and they started on it right away... in and out in about half an hour... with a quick vacuuming and wash, as well! We want to thank Mike, Gabe, and Dan for their excellent and courteous service... as always at Subaru of Jacksonville. We love the Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service Department & Staff "

- Monica G.

Mike Needham, Mgr of Service Dept., & Mike McClennon, Technician, both handled my 1000 mile check-up for my 2019 Outback on August 22, 2019. I had been in prevously & needed to return & Mike the Mgr. listened to my concerns and was so helpful in explaining procedures. Everything checked out perfectly on my car and I was so pleased with the care given. Both Mikes made me feel part of the Subaru family and eliminated any concerns I had. I know that my car and I are in good hands at Subaru of Jacksonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McClennon

December 31, 2014

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was great to work with. My wife does not like..."

- cmjjax01

David was great to work with. My wife does not like high-pressure sales and David was very low key and knew the product. The price was fair, but just average according to Truecar.com.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dombrowski

...
20
191 - 197 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949
2020 Subaru WRX STI
new
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554
2019 Honda Civic Si
used
Silver exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD