Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Kane Jr.
Danny Kane Jr
Danny  Kane Jr at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
4.9

Danny Kane Jr

Subaru Service Advisor

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

280 Reviews of Danny Kane Jr

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny is a fantastic employee. Suburu is lucky to have..."

- Amelia

Danny is a fantastic employee. Suburu is lucky to have his professional and pleasant personality as the representative of your company. I hope we'll get to buy another Suburu soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Kane was most helpful in resolving an issue..."

- Masully49

Danny Kane was most helpful in resolving an issue involving my 2020 Forrester. He is an effective communicator and expedited the resolution of my problem associated with the vehicle. I live in North Carolina and needed to get back to fulfill certain obligations. He is a credit to Subaru of Jacksonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dropped in from out of town and within 5 minutes they..."

- m1747w

I dropped in from out of town and within 5 minutes they were taking my car back for service. I am much more than pleased😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On time, very helpful and courteous. Mike Needham was..."

- mikemwn

On time, very helpful and courteous. Mike Needham was very helpful on my two visits for service at Subaru of Jacksonville. Nice amenities in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Needham, Craig Landry

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always efficient, always friendly. Subaru of Jacksonville..."

- MaryT

Always efficient, always friendly. Subaru of Jacksonville never disappoints. I’ve deal with Danny Jr. a few times and he is always very pleasant. Once you drive a Subaru, you’ll buy a Subaru...definitely true for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my 2021 Forester for an oil change and also for a..."

- S.coursey

I took my 2021 Forester for an oil change and also for a noise it is making. They couldn’t find the noise. I will take it back when I hear it again. Everyone was very nice. I didn’t wait long and was given a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the actual service of my vehicle was..."

- Kentsr3

My experience with the actual service of my vehicle was ok and yet to be seen if it’s worth it. My experience with getting my car detailed was horrible, they waived the fee but wasted my time. The experience ordering a second key also horrible, I had to call them ( when they assured me they would call me) to see if it had arrived and when I went to get it programmed it was the wrong key, again they waived the programming fee but again wasted my time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Thomas

May 04, 2021

Subaru of Jacksonville responded

We are sorry to see the troubles you had with the detail company and a member of our team. We have notified the department managers. Thank you for your feedback, we always learn from it!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I need to have my 2018 Outback serviced by SoJax on an..."

- Rocket

I need to have my 2018 Outback serviced by SoJax on an irregular basis as I travel to and from Annapolis Maryland. I also take a 2010 Outback in regularly. The service has been efficient, on time and super courteous. Left an article in a loaner and they tracked it down and notified me - keep up the great work guys & gals !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They take care of you. Had some things on my older Subaru..."

- Jamie123

They take care of you. Had some things on my older Subaru that some dealers would not have covered. Well they covered it 100% when they did not have to. Impressed! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service on time . Received my vehicle without..."

- Ethem gokdeniz

Excellent service on time . Received my vehicle without having actual appointment. I like the flexibility. Place looks clean and part prices very reasonable compare to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parts Department, Chris Schaer

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949
2020 Subaru WRX STI
new
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554
2019 Honda Civic Si
used
Silver exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD