Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Quinn
Mike Quinn at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington
Refer Me

Mike Quinn

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

33 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Mike Quinn

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Michael Quin was outstanding to work with. Allowed us to make our decision without any pressure sales. If you want a new car go see Michael Quinn at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington More

by Mecampbe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Michael at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington! We appreciate your review, and look forward to seeing you next time!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process of buying used car was a good experience. Found what I needed at reasonable markup. Used car market is really hot. We found a great car at Herb Chambers in Burlington MA. Ask for Lance. More

by Honda Guru
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for your honest review! Lance and our team look forward to working with you again! -Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was easy to work with. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and able to answer all my questions. He also helped get me a better insurance quote that saved me half of what I used to pay! The whol More

by Snancy24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're so glad that Michael made your experience with us a great one and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle! - The Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington Team

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the customer experience smooth and easy for a new purchase with trade in. Salesman was friendly and helpful. More

by Adah_Levens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Madden

Oct 07, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

This is what we love to hear, Adah! Our team is here for all of your automotive needs! -Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new 2022 Honda Civic during these COVID times proved to be very difficult. After going to multiple dealerships, Michael Quinn helped me with buying a Civic as it shipped to the lot. He was straig More

by leonmiles6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the kind review and congratulations on your new Honda Civic! We're so glad Michael had the opportunity to assist you with your first vehicle purchase and we'll be sure to let him know how much you appreciate the service he provided. Enjoy your new ride and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! - The Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington Team

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very accommodating easy to work with a pleasure Mike the salesman , JT Manager and finance J. Patridge All terrific 10 plus More

by Peggya50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Madden

Aug 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you so much for these wonderful comments about our team! We appreciate you trusting Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington with your business and hope to see you again next time!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person made me feelLike I knew them my whole Every person made me feel Like I knew them my whole life Professional Helpful Great follow up Not pushy Although busy the found the time for gre More

by Frankm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Madden , Lance Fisher

Jul 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for visiting us at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service, both at the front desk (Customer Service) and on the car. Great team. Very helpful. Listened and explained everything in as much detail as I needed. More

by rickpearl5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica

Jul 09, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and five-star rating! We are so glad our customer service is right where it should be! We look forward to seeing you next time! - Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time at this dealership was greeted in seconds upon arrival. Seemed to be very clean Facility in a very friendly staff More

by gara113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Madden

Jun 28, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thanks for visiting us at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington! We appreciate your positive feedback!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Creative win-win sales department as options were identified, solutions negotiated and I ended up with a beautiful, new car at an affordable finance plan. More

by Heather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Visconte , Body shop guys removed my necessary stickers!

Jun 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for your review and rating, Heather! Congratulations on your new ride! - Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,498
2019 Honda Accord
used
Radiant Red exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,998
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,698
2019 Honda Civic
used
Cosmic Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,998
2017 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,998
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,998
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal exterior
continuously variable automatic
All-wheel Drive