Mike Salerno
Mike Salerno at Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Mike Salerno

General Sales Manager

Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep

267 Broad St
Summit, NJ 07901

Contact Me
4.7
14 Reviews
4.7

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Mike Salerno

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You will get a my detailed review in due time, I have contacted Pissed Consumer, the Better Business Bureau and also MOPAR corporate line. What most of you did and treated this BROWN guy was horrible and More

by Davhe2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 22, 2022

Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep responded

Customer service is extremely important to us so we appreciate your feedback. Would love the opportunity to speak with you further on this. Please contact me when time allows. Thank you again for your feedback and your time. Mike Salerno, 908-277-6700 x3253.

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From Mike S down, this team looks to get a deal done for its customers. I had a tough trade and they worked hard to get me the most value they could. They worked the rates with the finance company, and did More

by Mattyjim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francisco Rojas and Mike Salerno were great. Provided great service and they were able to work with me on my vehicle exchange. More

by Fillyfish
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Shaikh, Francisco Rojas

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a 2021 Jeep Wrangler 4xe from Duane Salerno and couldn’t be happier with the experience. They made it such a pleasure, zero pressure, and great communication throughout. Mike Salerno treated me More

by MattBerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Rojas

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Would definitely recommend family and friends - accommodating and very friendly - variety of vehicles to choose from - worth taking the ride to Summit for the service More

by Chastitysantana0803
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Zebardast, Francisco Rojas

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salerno was super helpful from the moment we started the search for the best car all the way through the financing papers on the final day!! Impeccable service, great dealership! Will recommend them to eve More

by Laura
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Zebardast, Jim Dietrich

Jun 08, 2021

Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep responded

Awesome!! Makes us so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us and enjoyed working with our team! Thank you :)

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the opportunity after many years to purchase a new vehicle. Particularly not wanting another SUV, I zereod in on the Jeep Gladiator Truck. Prior to my purchase I had met the staff at Salerno Duane and More

by Joe42
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sergio was awesome!!! He got me everything I asked for in a very small amount of time. The staff was accommodating and everyone was extremely helpful. Trustworthy guys and they made sure I got everything I n More

by Samantha R
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Ovalle, Alex Shaikh

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sergio was so personable and friendly, he made the process smooth and painless, plus he had a lot of knowledge both on vehicle and life! Thank you so much More

by Roblesn681
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Ovalle, Sal Zebardast

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Salerno Duane team went above and beyond the call of duty! They treat every customer like family! They will leave not stone unturned to get you the best deal! More

by John Liberato
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We truly appreciate your business and your feedback.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,360
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,080
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cyber Orange Metallic Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,423
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,211
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,685
2022 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,944
2019 Ford Expedition
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive