Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Hale.
Bill Hale
Bill Hale at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Hale

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

76 Reviews of Bill Hale

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Z & Bill Hale were both extremely helpful in the sale..."

- Karenjean0126

Tom Z & Bill Hale were both extremely helpful in the sale of my Trail Blazer. Also Dylan was very good in helping me finance the car. Good experience, would return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Karen! -Jackie Preston Franck

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PRESTON SUPERSTORE BEST auto dealer in Geauga. NO..."

- loves cars

PRESTON SUPERSTORE BEST auto dealer in Geauga. NO pressure whatsoever, Sales Team work together to be helpful, pleasant, kind. Beats their competition, hands down. PRESTON SUPERSTORE has been in Geauga County for a long time and they always have new products and deals to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tallerico, James Preston

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team made your experience comfortable and no added pressure. We appreciate your kind words and your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at preston is super nice and easy to work with...."

- Blondie92welk

Everyone at preston is super nice and easy to work with. They care about their customers. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Barrett, Bill Preston, Dylan Rothfuss , Kourtney Anderson

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time shopping for a car at Preston..."

- gmbatt1963

This was my first time shopping for a car at Preston Superstore. My salesman, Bill Hale was great to work with. He even went the extra mile to put his business card with a special note attached to seal the deal with me. Thank you Bill -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Rothfuss

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership I bought a car and also a Dodge Ram 1500..."

- Katiebyler

Great dealership I bought a car and also a Dodge Ram 1500 pickup from here ! Very pleased with the help I got from Brian Tallerico and Bill Hale And everyone else that helped out! Happy with both vehicles I purchased .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place treats you like Family! I have been dealing..."

- Craig

This place treats you like Family! I have been dealing with Preston for over Ten years and the service is top notch! I cannot see myself ever dealing with another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Bill Preston

Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

We can't thank you enough Craig for your loyalty and business over the years. Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Z was very pleasant and very helpful. Tom Z had all..."

- tgillett121

Tom Z was very pleasant and very helpful. Tom Z had all the answers to any question I might of had. This is my 5th vehicle I have purchased from Preston and have always had Five star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We can't thank you enough for your years of loyalty and business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt made my first experience at Preston Superstore an..."

- felton.michaelr

Curt made my first experience at Preston Superstore an exceptional one. He was very easy to work with and took care of my needs to make this a successful win-win opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Riddle, Bruce Steinfurth

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Hale is an excellent sales person. Very friendly and..."

- Jojohollow53

Bill Hale is an excellent sales person. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Cares about his customers and shows it. Everyone from reception to finance are very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston, Mike Schmida

Feb 01, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my second truck from Preston. Once..."

- jeremyecht

I just purchased my second truck from Preston. Once again, Bill Hale and the team exceeded my expectations. The process was effortless and did not take hours and hours to complete. I would strongly recommend giving Bill Hale and the rest of the team an opportunity to help you select your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hall, Bill Preston

Feb 01, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Jeremy! I love to hear Bill and the rest of our team continue to take great care of you. We appreciate your business and your recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD