Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Shaw .
Mike Shaw
Mike Shaw  at Camelback Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Shaw

Finance

Camelback Ford Lincoln

1330 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Mike Shaw

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! Thank you for going out of your way to meet my..."

- Mannycarlos_79930

Amazing! Thank you for going out of your way to meet my needs, everything I asked for you took the time to get it for me or give me the information that I requested! Thank you I will definitely look for you on my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Lichty, Jill Chafitz, Lexi Valentine

Feb 01, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty was an honest, very helpful, and informative salesman...."

- kmdajohnson

Ty was an honest, very helpful, and informative salesman. Listened and treated us with kindness and respect. Was patient when we took three weeks and more than one visit to accomplish our goal. I would highly recommend Ty Watson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Chafitz, Ty Watson , Susan Stanley

Jan 04, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty was a great guy! He knew his stuff and gave it to us..."

- arjohnson

Ty was a great guy! He knew his stuff and gave it to us straight. No dancing back and forth with the numbers, no bs. Also he was amiable and fun guy. 10/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Jill Chafitz, Ty Watson

Dec 30, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A huge thanks to Ty he worked great with us and made us..."

- Angel L.

A huge thanks to Ty he worked great with us and made us feel heard and comfortable. Ty is your go to guy for your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Watson

Dec 22, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!! Cody, Lexi and Jose were very..."

- mmackiegan16

Awesome experience!! Cody, Lexi and Jose were very professional through the whole process. I know I gave them a hard time, but they are definitely the best dealer I worked with by far! We even had a mix up on my finance contract and they were extremely helpful in making it all right. 5+ dealer in all categories!! I dealt with several other Ford dealers, don't waste your time and come straight to Camelback Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Blake Lichty, Cody Jokerst, Shawn Sims, Alfonso Sosa, Jill Chafitz, Ryan Vinesky, Jose Alvarado, Lexi Valentine , Alexis Valentine

Sep 14, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose found me a Brand new Ford F-150 as he promised. I..."

- Jordanmclane5

Jose found me a Brand new Ford F-150 as he promised. I came in trying to get an older truck. Jose put me in 2020 at the same price I would be paying on an older model truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alvarado

Aug 31, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing salesman! He was very down to earth and..."

- BerniZ

Amazing salesman! He was very down to earth and understanding when it came to buying my new car. The process of buying a new car shouldn’t be a stressful one but an enjoyable experience and Eric made it just that. Very down to earth guy and went above and beyond when it came to the purchase of my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Steffes, Jill Chafitz

Jul 24, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Camelback Ford Lincoln!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car! Great experience! Rick Silverman is the..."

- LDW

Awesome car! Great experience! Rick Silverman is the best~always! I am on my 4th car purchased from Camelback Lincoln and Rick. Michael Vu, JP, and Ryan in the service department are always so friendly and accommodating too. Check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Jernukian, Sabeur Abidi, Blake Lichty, Alfonso Sosa, Rick Silverman, Jill Chafitz

Jul 10, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve made an appointment the day before. When I arrived..."

- jfmb1982

I’ve made an appointment the day before. When I arrived Edgar Pernalete was waiting for me. Edgar and Jose were very helpful when I chose my car. Very quick I was in the financial office with Mike who completed all the paperwork. It was an easy and great experience. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Pernalete, Jill Chafitz, Jose Alvarado, Viviana Beltran

Apr 01, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENCE SERVICE! Professional customer service! Very..."

- Rhonda

EXCELLENCE SERVICE! Professional customer service! Very Knowledgeable, Friendly, Eric made my buying a truck experience, the best experience I have ever had!! Smooth process!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Steffes

Mar 19, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,770
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,440
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,960
2020 Ford Ranger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,175
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,940
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,555
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD