Mike Sheridan
Mike Sheridan  at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Mike Sheridan

Internet sales Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.6
77 Reviews
4.6

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Mike Sheridan

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an awesome experience with our purchase. They made the buying process easy and delivered the vehicle in a timely manner. More

by jorgedeloya23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was greeted professionally very helpful getting the truck I wanted was a quick professional process thank you guys More

by jserrano6829
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Aug 19, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy, was in and out in no time not super busy at all More

by rommiei
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Aug 09, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your excellent input! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership made my purchase experience easy and straightforward. Mike Sheridan my salesperson went the extra mile for me when there was an issue getting the first responder discount applied. Ray Kh More

by tyri.williams1906
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri , Ray Khoury

Jul 20, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people who knew what they were talking about and went far and beyond my expectations. More

by rmedina1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car buying process at the dealership was speedy and efficient. For the vehicle I purchased, I found many more features on my own than the salesperson explained. He could use some polishing. No real foc More

by GreatCarSoSoService
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jun 30, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership team always any good spirits helpful an on time Find out customer needs in service and kind and very helpful More

by SUNDANZ07
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Frank Villalobos, Jeff Rizzi , Gerald Waters, Nobu Demon Service Expert

Jun 13, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

im verry happy with the service i got from my sales man n from finacing too More

by RAIDERS739364
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert

Feb 16, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

Feb 16, 2022

RAIDERS739364 responded

im verry happy with the service they provide me im happy with my sale man n with finance service too

Feb 16, 2022

RAIDERS739364 responded

i will send more people to buy a car or a truck

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was a very helpful person and not pushy at all. Larry the finance guy made things very understandable. More

by shawnrbacon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the dealership. They took care of me right away. Mike Sheridan is a good salesman and handled our transaction very well. More

by shawnrbacon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry

Dec 30, 2021

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Hello Shawn and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mike was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $26,000
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
2WD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD