Bryan Morales
Bryan Morales at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Bryan Morales

Internet Sales Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.6
87 Reviews

Born and raised in Southern California. Since i could remember I've always had a passion for cars and trucks. I have been in Sales for the past 3 years. Some of my hobbies include wake-boarding, motocross, cycling, Tennis and Off roading.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing specialist

Cadillac Certified

4.6

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Bryan Morales

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was sold a lemon. New 2022 silverado Truck stalled on me and check engine light came on.....Truck has been at shop over a week. Very disapointed..... computer was bad More

by escobarjonathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 22, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and the impression you received from our dealership is not okay. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to amend the situation, so please contact me directly. Thank you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for helping us and specifically to Bryan Morales, he is a kind. I will recommend Mark Christopher Auto center More

by rositasae536
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not answer calls and do not explain what they did about the issues that you brought you vehicle for More

by rochaodin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Escobar

Jul 22, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Rocha, it seems as if we fell short of our standards during your visit and we would like to do what we can to remedy the situation. Please reach out to us so we may begin to move forward in a positive direction. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and friendly staff. We were in and out in with a new Tahoe in less than 90 minutes! More

by george.ramirez1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Angel Madrigal

Jul 12, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. I strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and I hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience here at Mark Christopher get all my service done here I’m a 10 year loyal customer thanks for always taking good care of me ! More

by VINCECAT71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mark Christopher Auto Center and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They stayed in car bract with me and made sure everything went smooth. I would definitely come back. More

by Thomas Esquivel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Rizzi

Jun 06, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

Screwed up with my new vehicle registration, would not recommend to anybody, called the manager, did not get any help More

by vpkorolev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 25, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you sharing details of your time spent with our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick fast and efficient! Will recommend ppl to come give them a opportunity on helping them purchase a vehicle. More

by MARSHAWNJACKSON60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Vincenzo Catalano

Mar 24, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a very clean dealership! Everyone that passed me have been very polite and spoke to me and my husband. We got a very good reasonable price or our vehicle in the process went More

by TANIKAGREENE💜
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Polytarhos

Feb 25, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast friendly great service They can completely be dependent upon to help you out when you need it Gesseney was awesome More

by DSHAW1223
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Jeff Rizzi , Destiny

Feb 22, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,535
2022 Buick Envision
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,160
2022 GMC Terrain
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $76,895
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,835
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $68,505
2022 GMC Yukon
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
2WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Express Cutaway car, priced at $61,359
2022 Chevrolet Express Cutaway
new
Summit White exterior
Shiftable Automatic
RWD