Edy Lopez
Edy  Lopez at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Edy Lopez

Internet Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.8
65 Reviews
4.8

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Edy Lopez

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great in and out quick the sales man was helpful and good attitude. More

by IMADLALLAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Sep 20, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience Imadlallas! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent attitudes from all associates. Everyone actually expressed their a willingness to make the customer happy. More

by MaryJo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Destiny

Aug 10, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an overall great experience. Greg and Edy were awesome and made the buying process simple and easy. More

by cclopez35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess, Sam Fakhouri

Aug 02, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

cclopez35, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Greg's and Edy's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve leased 2 vehicles there in the last 2 years. Superb Salesman customer service! More

by ROBERTCCA1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess, Tony Catalano

Jun 15, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edy was awesome. Gregory put up with me giving me a hard time. Sam did everything to explain the warranty to me. I will definitely come back More

by Amharetakis32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess, Sam Fakhouri

Jun 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to Mark Christopher after going to 2 other dealerships. The first was a bait and switch the second we couldn’t agree on a price and wasn’t to happy with the sales people . On our third try we More

by EDVASQUEZ24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edy Lopez was a great help. Give that man a raise. He went out of his way to help me choose my truck. More

by BUGSB2JD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not receive a call telling me my car was ready. I am not happy I had to call to see if it was ready before they closed More

by nancy_9martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Nancy, we are glad to hear that your visit was an enjoyable one. Please contact us if you would like to further discuss your experience so we may continue to grow as a dealership and continue to provide excellent customer service. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edy was awesome to work with on the sales side . Destiny was also great to work with at the service desk when we went to add the eckbond coating on our vehicle . More

by WILLIAM.MARQUEZ80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I buy all my vehicles here for over 10 years always get treated like family. More

by CORONAJ777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess

Feb 15, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. That is what we value and we make every effort to make our customers feel that way. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $26,000
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
2WD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD